Asisat Oshoala Donates Bus to Previous Club

Re: Asisat Oshoala Donates Bus to Previous Club

I have a curious question , but why Asi dey always dress like bobo.

Awesome!

Kako wrote:
mcal wrote:...nice thought. But this hi-ace bus been around naija football scene since the 1970s

this particular one she donated?
mcal too like to chop stone and leave rice :taunt:
...i know. I remember back in days Rangers International players squeezing into this hi-ace bus and we go crowd around trying to touch them. Shook hands with lanky left winger Stanley Okoronkwo :thumbs:
You are such a butterfly; this is a ford van not a Toyota hiace . And you lied too. Rangers Never used a Hiace either . They used a coaster.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Kako wrote:
mcal wrote:...nice thought. But this hi-ace bus been around naija football scene since the 1970s

this particular one she donated?
mcal too like to chop stone and leave rice :taunt:
...i know. I remember back in days Rangers International players squeezing into this hi-ace bus and we go crowd around trying to touch them. Shook hands with lanky left winger Stanley Okoronkwo :thumbs:
You are such a butterfly; this is a ford van not a Toyota hiace . And you lied too. Rangers Never used a Hiace either . They used a coaster.
...all are look-alike...toyota, diahatsu, nissan, all from Japan.

Bigpokey24 wrote:I have a curious question , but why Asi dey always dress like bobo.
Put a question mark next time. That's a stupid question btw.

kolinzo wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:I have a curious question , but why Asi dey always dress like bobo.
its a legit question; it's a purposive behavior to either look feminine or masculine

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

kolinzo wrote:
its a legit question; it's a purposive behavior to either look feminine or masculine
But what difference would the answer make? The girl should and dresses however she likes.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics