Page 2 of 2

Re: Asisat Oshoala Donates Bus to Previous Club

Posted: Mon Jul 17, 2017 6:17 pm
I have a curious question , but why Asi dey always dress like bobo.

Posted: Mon Jul 17, 2017 7:51 pm
by Obong
Awesome!

Posted: Mon Jul 17, 2017 10:54 pm
by jette1
Kako wrote:
mcal wrote:...nice thought. But this hi-ace bus been around naija football scene since the 1970s

this particular one she donated?
mcal too like to chop stone and leave rice :taunt:
...i know. I remember back in days Rangers International players squeezing into this hi-ace bus and we go crowd around trying to touch them. Shook hands with lanky left winger Stanley Okoronkwo :thumbs:
You are such a butterfly; this is a ford van not a Toyota hiace . And you lied too. Rangers Never used a Hiace either . They used a coaster.

Posted: Mon Jul 17, 2017 11:41 pm
by mcal
Kako wrote:
mcal wrote:...nice thought. But this hi-ace bus been around naija football scene since the 1970s

this particular one she donated?
mcal too like to chop stone and leave rice :taunt:
...i know. I remember back in days Rangers International players squeezing into this hi-ace bus and we go crowd around trying to touch them. Shook hands with lanky left winger Stanley Okoronkwo :thumbs:
You are such a butterfly; this is a ford van not a Toyota hiace . And you lied too. Rangers Never used a Hiace either . They used a coaster.
...all are look-alike...toyota, diahatsu, nissan, all from Japan.

Posted: Tue Jul 18, 2017 8:59 pm
by kolinzo
Bigpokey24 wrote:I have a curious question , but why Asi dey always dress like bobo.
Put a question mark next time. That's a stupid question btw.

Posted: Wed Jul 19, 2017 7:49 pm
by jette1
kolinzo wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:I have a curious question , but why Asi dey always dress like bobo.
its a legit question; it's a purposive behavior to either look feminine or masculine

Posted: Wed Jul 19, 2017 9:30 pm
by Enugu II
kolinzo wrote:
its a legit question; it's a purposive behavior to either look feminine or masculine
But what difference would the answer make? The girl should and dresses however she likes.