IGHALO IS BACK TO FORM

http://www.completesportsnigeria.com/66335-2/

Scored 2 goals today and has scored 6 so far this season. Happy to see him getting his grove back, it's been a tough year or so for him. :clap: :clap: :clap:
Re: IGHALO IS BACK TO FORM

If this was a movie it would be called "The Kiss of Death"

By the way, how many games is "this season"?

pajimoh wrote:If this was a movie it would be called "The Kiss of Death"

Why not just be happy for him and wish him well?
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

I am happy for him. I just wish he was playing in Europe.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

pajimoh wrote:If this was a movie it would be called "The Kiss of Death"

Why not just be happy for him and wish him well?
Very happy for him. He does well when he's left alone. Now you might attract Bush Boy to this thread and we know his jinxing record, even you sef with Makinwa :sneaky:

Scored 2 more goals today! :clap: :clap: :clap:

China.

The YeyeMan wrote:China.
So! U eat Chinese food and buy Chinese everything too.

I'll eat Chinese food only when the Italian pizzeria is closed or when the Spanish tapas bar is shut, or the French charcuterie is no longer serving, or the German restaurant is unavailable, or the Nigerian suya stall is too busy. In fact, the Chinese takeaway shop is too far away for me to even bother going and checking out the menu, although I hear they pay their staff very well and are attracting a few extra customers from the more established eateries.
Last edited by The YeyeMan on Sun Jul 23, 2017 10:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

I'll eat Chinese food only when the Italian pizzeria is closed or when the Spanish taps bar is shut, or the French charcuterie is no longer serving, or the German restaurant is unavailable, or the Nigerian suya stall is too busy. In fact, the Chinese takeaway shop is too far away for me to even bother going and checking out the menu, although I hear they pay their staff very well and are attracting a few extra customers from the more established eateries.
Your bad cholesterol level is probably 800 based on your choice of food. E no blow matter sha! Me I'll stick with ewedu,Amala with gbegiri and snail while I watch Ighalo help qualify SE for the wc vs cameroun. :thumb:

he was never out of form

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Wait until they figure out his moves in China. :)

Funny, he struggles in Africa.

I'll eat Chinese food only when the Italian pizzeria is closed or when the Spanish taps bar is shut, or the French charcuterie is no longer serving, or the German restaurant is unavailable, or the Nigerian suya stall is too busy. In fact, the Chinese takeaway shop is too far away for me to even bother going and checking out the menu, although I hear they pay their staff very well and are attracting a few extra customers from the more established eateries.
Your bad cholesterol level is probably 800 based on your choice of food. E no blow matter sha! Me I'll stick with ewedu,Amala with gbegiri and snail while I watch Ighalo help qualify SE for the wc vs cameroun. :thumb:
I think you missed the analogy I was drawing. :idea: :)

[color=brown]The YeyeMan[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]The YeyeMan[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]The YeyeMan[/color] wrote:China.
I think you missed the analogy I was drawing. :idea: :)
It won't be the first time :tic: :rotf:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

it is called the Chinese league. wish him the best.