IGHALO IS BACK TO FORM

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 4:02 pm
http://www.completesportsnigeria.com/66335-2/

Scored 2 goals today and has scored 6 so far this season. Happy to see him getting his grove back, it's been a tough year or so for him. :clap: :clap: :clap:

Re: IGHALO IS BACK TO FORM

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 4:08 pm
by pajimoh
If this was a movie it would be called "The Kiss of Death"

By the way, how many games is "this season"?

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 4:24 pm
pajimoh wrote:If this was a movie it would be called "The Kiss of Death"

Why not just be happy for him and wish him well?

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 4:34 pm
by Ebyboy
I am happy for him. I just wish he was playing in Europe.

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 5:45 pm
by pajimoh
pajimoh wrote:If this was a movie it would be called "The Kiss of Death"

Why not just be happy for him and wish him well?
Very happy for him. He does well when he's left alone. Now you might attract Bush Boy to this thread and we know his jinxing record, even you sef with Makinwa :sneaky:

Posted: Sat Jul 22, 2017 6:11 pm
Scored 2 more goals today! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Sun Jul 23, 2017 2:02 pm
by The YeyeMan
China.

Posted: Sun Jul 23, 2017 2:31 pm
The YeyeMan wrote:China.
So! U eat Chinese food and buy Chinese everything too.

Posted: Sun Jul 23, 2017 7:51 pm
by The YeyeMan
I'll eat Chinese food only when the Italian pizzeria is closed or when the Spanish tapas bar is shut, or the French charcuterie is no longer serving, or the German restaurant is unavailable, or the Nigerian suya stall is too busy. In fact, the Chinese takeaway shop is too far away for me to even bother going and checking out the menu, although I hear they pay their staff very well and are attracting a few extra customers from the more established eateries.

Posted: Sun Jul 23, 2017 7:57 pm
I'll eat Chinese food only when the Italian pizzeria is closed or when the Spanish taps bar is shut, or the French charcuterie is no longer serving, or the German restaurant is unavailable, or the Nigerian suya stall is too busy. In fact, the Chinese takeaway shop is too far away for me to even bother going and checking out the menu, although I hear they pay their staff very well and are attracting a few extra customers from the more established eateries.
Your bad cholesterol level is probably 800 based on your choice of food. E no blow matter sha! Me I'll stick with ewedu,Amala with gbegiri and snail while I watch Ighalo help qualify SE for the wc vs cameroun. :thumb:

Posted: Sun Jul 23, 2017 8:15 pm
by jette1
he was never out of form

Posted: Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:31 pm
by Kabalega
Wait until they figure out his moves in China. :)

Funny, he struggles in Africa.

Posted: Sun Jul 23, 2017 10:08 pm
by The YeyeMan
I'll eat Chinese food only when the Italian pizzeria is closed or when the Spanish taps bar is shut, or the French charcuterie is no longer serving, or the German restaurant is unavailable, or the Nigerian suya stall is too busy. In fact, the Chinese takeaway shop is too far away for me to even bother going and checking out the menu, although I hear they pay their staff very well and are attracting a few extra customers from the more established eateries.
Your bad cholesterol level is probably 800 based on your choice of food. E no blow matter sha! Me I'll stick with ewedu,Amala with gbegiri and snail while I watch Ighalo help qualify SE for the wc vs cameroun. :thumb:
I think you missed the analogy I was drawing. :idea: :)

Posted: Sun Jul 23, 2017 10:35 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]The YeyeMan[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]The YeyeMan[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]The YeyeMan[/color] wrote:China.
I think you missed the analogy I was drawing. :idea: :)
It won't be the first time :tic: :rotf:.

Posted: Mon Jul 24, 2017 11:23 am
by osita
it is called the Chinese league. wish him the best.