I just became a father today!

oyek
Re: I just became a father today!

Post by oyek »

Congrats bro. God bless and watch over her.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

Congrats!

Congratulations!

Bigpokey24 wrote:congrats, but have your tried

[/video] :taunt:

That's incredibly poor taste bigpokey. No be everyting be play.

Purity, congrats. May wisdom, health and long life be the child's lot.
That boy is a pure and unadulterated Douche. Everyone knows that by now. :curse:
:D belle still dey purge, you dey next, I go send you the test kits very soon .. DNA ..... is the way to go :lol:

Congrats bro!

BP are you a father? Have you had to use this in the past?
okuns

Post by okuns »

Congratulations! Pleased your wife and baby girl are doing well...

Yes my first.

Congratulations!!! Wishing your family the best.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

:lol: :lol: :lol: look at this guy.. have you?

Congratulations thank God. Kiss sleep goodbye

So that's what kept you somewhat inactive on the forum. Congrats and remain blessed.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

:lol: :lol: :lol: look at this guy.. have you?
I use protection.

Congrats sir!

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Congrats

Congratulation. To God be the glory!!!

We understand that's how you discovered the true lineage.

have you don yours? :D

Congrats! You've just landed the most important job you'll ever have.

lukemana

Post by lukemana »

Purity wrote:Thanks.. So happy.
The beginning of TRUE MANHOOD !!! Congrats bro!
carbon

Post by carbon »

Purity wrote:My wife and I delighted to announce the arrival of our daughter today at 7.36am, She weight 3.6kg. Mother and baby doing very fine. Praise God.
Congratulations.
sleaky24

Post by sleaky24 »

Congrats!
rafflick

Post by rafflick »