SOLOWE DON RUN O....CHANGED NAME TO 'JACKAL'

Last visited June 24th.

E be like Oliseh cause am :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=277396
Re: SOLOWE DON RUN O....CHANGED NAME TO 'JACKAL'

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

This transition abi transformation was spectacular.
:) :) :) :) :) :) :)

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

Dude is a fool.

Jackal ke?

metalalloy wrote:Jackal ke?

I always knew something aint right with the brother...i mean an adult typing on a public forum with color blue ....the only surprise here is you folks acting surprised by this turn about.

oloye wrote:I always knew something aint right with the brother...i mean an adult typing on a public forum with color blue ....the only surprise here is you folks acting surprised by this turn about.
That's the Way of the Jackal
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Jackass was more appropriate for him.

cic old boy wrote:Jackass was more appropriate for him.
And this jackass has had too many days.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe