Arsenal 0 vs Chelsea 3 FT. ( China friendly )

Re: Arsenal 0 vs Chelsea 0 (friendly Streaming live on youtu

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:brilliant goal by Willian. Chelsea had been dominating

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Re: Arsenal 0 vs Chelsea 1 (friendly Streaming live on youtu

AreaDaddy wrote:2-0 na wah

Re: Arsenal 0 vs Chelsea 2 (friendly Streaming live on youtu

tunde72 wrote:Nearly 3

Re: Arsenal 0 vs Chelsea 1 (friendly Streaming live on youtu

amafolas wrote:
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:this Chelsea sef...what part of "friendly" don't they understand? dem wan disgrace us? :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:

Conte is the coach. Dude is all too serious about any game. You can hear his voice in the background shouting instructions.
The difference in intensity between both sides is very obvious. Can somebody remind Chelsea this is a friendly oh, not a cup final
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Losers! You guys get on a pitch and you dont understand the sole objective is ALWAYS TO WIN! smh... begging saying "its a friendly." :lol:
Re: Arsenal 0 vs Chelsea 2 (friendly live stream on youtube)

amafolas wrote:
Cito wrote:BFG is totally gassed.
yup..he was totally not prepared for the seriousnesss with which Chelsea is taking this game.
Then he should be sold IMMEDIATELY! That should tell you all you need to know about the player. But hey! Its Arsenal.. they dont take football seriously.. if its to count money now, they will be shinning eye. :lol:
Re: Arsenal 0 vs Chelsea 2 ( Live stream on youtube)

tolahs wrote:We got away in the 1st half vs Bayern with slack defending, poor team shape & lack of balance.
With this formation we shouldn't be so open like we were playing exhibition basketball. The 2 midfielders in front of the backline must be
a shield 1st.
When you play Xhaka & Ramsey as your 2 - you don't have a real athlete - i still will prefer Oxlade as a midfielder with the ability to run at their DM - get a new FB/WB to compete & back up Hector.
If we don't sort our shape out - it'll be a cricket score - we're reacting not proactive.
I am going to watch this game now... and if its the same thing I saw against Bayern, then you guys should be very very worried. Bayern should have scored 8-9 in that first half... If its the same, then you guys are in big trouble

AreaDaddy wrote:They have allowed him Giroud on, Lacazete off
Una world footballer of the year no score today? i thought Waffi promised us that he is the bees knees? And that he is better than Lukaku and Sanchez? If na to score against Sidney Toto FC of Alimosho, ehennnn!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

green4life wrote:3 kondo. Batman. Whose ankle did Alonso break there?
realtrouble
Re: Arsenal 0 vs Chelsea 3 FT. ( China friendly )

Post by realtrouble »

They will tell don't worry it's still preseason. This team is hopeless against better opposition

Cristao II wrote:This game doesnt show the Arsenal squad in a good light. Yet to see justification for Ozil being on over 250k per week.

Like I told them, it will be criminal to give a loser that salary! criminal!

thecassette no score PK today :lol: :lol: :lol: waste..usless club go dey play 3 at the back..smh

Cristao II wrote:
Cristao II wrote:This game doesnt show the Arsenal squad in a good light. Yet to see justification for Ozil being on over 250k per week.
I hate talking about the money issues because it's filled with uneducated opinions but I will add my bit by saying I mainly agree with you. I'm not sure how much the highest paid Arsenal player makes now but Ozil isn't worth more than 25K weekly better than that man and on the basis of last season certainly not worth more than the Chilean.

The convoluting issue is Alexis and Ozil keep making noises about moving elsewhere and getting paid what they want (i believe if a sportsman can extract maximum from any employer, he should) and they see what their mates in the big clubs earn, they demand Arsenal changes it's wage structure which is something Arsenal seems willing to do.

If I were Arsenal, I would sell both players and build a stronger TEAM from the proceeds but as you know, it's not easy to do that and it takes time.
Agreed. I tell myself though that this is preseason. Perhaps Wenger doesnt want to play his hand. Loic Remy is one of the most disappointing forwards I have seen in the EPL.
Bro, you have to know how to analyze pre-season. Trust me. Look at all the top teams who have had horrendous seasons?? Look at their pre-season and you will definitely see why they had bad seasons (Chelsea 2 years ago, as a good example).

As someone said, "a great performance in pre-season means nothing. A terrible performance in pre-season means everything."

I am going to watch this match and if its the same as the Bayern match, Arsenal fans should be very worried.

Gooner1 wrote:
Thunder wrote:Bayern lost 0-4 to Milan, Arsenal lost 0-3 to Chelsea, one can only hope it's preseason.
....keep telling yourself that......wenger will struggle this season
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: The man is a disciple of the Emperor, Waffi, what do you expect?

Coming out with the right level of intensity and seriousness during preseason are key to carrying over to the season. The win/ loss record is unimportant for me. What I look for is the team performance, individual performances of the fringe players and overall zeal /hunger of the unit. This is not a time to play. This is when professionals lay the ground work for their ambitions.

assnal CE spamming fans...una spamming thread don reach 42 pages :rotf: :rotf: nor too stresss una go win emirates cup and then FA cup and struggle to try 4th..then una go rinse repeat another spamming escapade ...bunch on ice block heads

SEE HOW THE MIDfield moved so smoothly without the donkey Matic

green4life wrote:Coming out with the right level of intensity and seriousness during preseason are key to carrying over to the season. The win/ loss record is unimportant for me. What I look for is the team performance, individual performances of the fringe players and overall zeal /hunger of the unit. This is not a time to play. This is when professionals lay the ground work for their ambitions.
Na the koko be that. Conte is already charting what the team will look like for the season. Football business is serious business.

The team is all but set, but There should be backups or competition for Moses and Alonso( or will Rudei /Azpi be his back up for that position?) I am hoping Cahill chops the bench

green4life wrote:Coming out with the right level of intensity and seriousness during preseason are key to carrying over to the season. The win/ loss record is unimportant for me. What I look for is the team performance, individual performances of the fringe players and overall zeal /hunger of the unit. This is not a time to play. This is when professionals lay the ground work for their ambitions.

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

When you read the words of a fan who has enjoyed success and knows what success is all about, you can tell the difference between that fan and an Arsenal fan. "its just pre-season!" :lol: :lol: :lol: LOSERS!

so far i see United and Chelsea as title favorites

Pedro stays behind in Beijing and will join the rest of the team in Singapore tomorrow.

I hope he is alright.

Bigpokey24 wrote:so far i see United and Chelsea as title favorites

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Cally wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:so far i see United and Chelsea as title favorites