Barca vs Madrid (3-2)

Re: BAYERN VS CHELSEA 3-1

balo wrote:Batshuayi again. 3 - 2.

The guy is having a great off-season.
From what I'm seeing, goal or not, the guy is pretty useless and disrupts you guys play almost every time he touches the ball :rotf:

LOL. You would feel that way too if your manager keeps searching for options instead of sticking with you.
Conte really no like the bobo, also i heard Conte wants to get Lorente

balo wrote:Batshuayi again. 3 - 2.

The guy is having a great off-season.
From what I'm seeing, goal or not, the guy is pretty useless and disrupts you guys play almost every time he touches the ball :rotf:

LOL. You would feel that way too if your manager keeps searching for options instead of sticking with you.
Conte really no like the bobo, also i heard Conte wants to get Lorente
I no blame Conte, the bobo is pretty bad to be a Chelsea player, basic hold up play (trapping and passing) don pass hin level sef :oops: He's full of industry though, he'll keep jogging, running around and showing for the ball, but the quality seems to be lacking...
Re: BAYERN VS CHELSEA 3-2

he is 23 though, but i think Chelsea overpaid for him

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

ceejay22 wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:#FireConteNow
How old are you?
who the heck are you? this bot sef get heart to even quote or question me.. dem really swaer for you or what? let this be the first and last time you open your mouth to ask me a daft question because of a foreign club or oyinbo manager..
Lol
I give up
You are indeed a lost cause

ceejay22 wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:#FireConteNow
How old are you?
who the heck are you? this bot sef get heart to even quote or question me.. dem really swaer for you or what? let this be the first and last time you open your mouth to ask me a daft question because of a foreign club or oyinbo manager..
Lol
I give up
You are indeed a lost cause
going forward, raise your hand before you ask a question

Ugbowo wrote:That was a $#% show from Chelsea. It's pre season but by gosh we were out classed for long stretches!!

I have a feeling that many of you will be shocked this season. You were away from the CL for one season. You spent that season beating sh1t teams like Arsenal, West Brom and Burnley. Perhaps you didnt watch the CL, also, so you forgot how quality football looks like. Welcome back to the CL. :lol:

Bayern started pre-season on July 1st...our guys returned to camp on July 10th...just saying..
Pa

Ugbowo wrote:That was a $#% show from Chelsea. It's pre season but by gosh we were out classed for long stretches!!

I have a feeling that many of you will be shocked this season. You were away from the CL for one season. You spent that season beating sh1t teams like Arsenal, West Brom and Burnley. Perhaps you didnt watch the CL, also, so you forgot how quality football looks like. Welcome back to the CL. :lol:
of course..Einstein..Chelsea has never won the EPL while playing in CL before.. :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Danfo the CE troll..what a daft comment..is this the first time chelsea plays in europe ..smh ..kai what a tool :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote:Danfo the CE troll..what a daft comment..is this the first time chelsea plays in europe ..smh ..kai what a tool :rotf:
It is NOT the first time CONTE plays in Europe. Go and check his record in Europe. :lol: :lol: After he left Juve, they went to 2 European finals. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: We all know Conte very well, and thats why he cried like a little b1tcch for more money to buy players because he is afraid of Europe. he knows his horrendous record in Europe. And we all know why he has that record. You, too, will soon know. :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote:Danfo the CE troll..what a daft comment..is this the first time chelsea plays in europe ..smh ..kai what a tool :rotf:
It is NOT the first time CONTE plays in Europe. Go and check his record in Europe. :lol: :lol: After he left Juve, they went to 2 European finals. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: We all know Conte very well, and thats why he cried like a little b1tcch for more money to buy players because he is afraid of Europe. he knows his horrendous record in Europe. And we all know why he has that record. You, too, will soon know. :lol:
I know Conte is rubbish outside league football, and i do not expect him to do well in the Champs league

Lol. Danfo driver, you're a piece of work.

Yes, Conte's CL record is not enviable putting it lightly but the reason he's crying like a biatch is because his squad still has gapping holes in it relative to CL requirements. And I agree. :agree:

green4life wrote:Lol. Danfo driver, you're a piece of work.

Yes, Conte's CL record is not enviable putting it lightly but the reason he's crying like a biatch is because his squad still has gapping holes in it relative to CL requirements. And I agree. :agree:
lol bro. You guys just knew Conte. Some of us have known him for a long time. He has a serious inferiority complex when it comes to Europe. He is embarrassed by his shiiiit record in Europe and this is public knowledge. His weeping has nothing to do with his squad, per se. Do you remember why he left Juve??! He cried and cried because he wanted to buy players to win CL. Juve told him the squad was good enough and he resigned. His successor came in, used a weaker squad and has gone to 2 CLfinals! :rotf: :rotf:

Trust me, ask those who know and they will tell you. It's all about CL for him. It hunts him.

Biggest problem with Conte is that he doesn't know how to vary tactics. He knows one style and once he picks that style, he sticks to it. In CL where you meet teams with different style of play, you need to adapt. Conte doesn't know how to adapt.

danfo driver wrote:Biggest problem with Conte is that he doesn't know how to vary tactics. He knows one style and once he picks that style, he sticks to it. In CL where you meet teams with different style of play, you need to adapt. Conte doesn't know how to adapt.
You're so full of faeces your eyes are brown :evil:
Re: BARCELONA VS MAN UNITED (0-0) pre game

This is the first of these great games tonite excluding the Gold cup final :roll: :tic:

Plus a great capper with City vs Madrid.

Really looking forward to how United play against Barca :thumb:

anikulapo wrote:This is the first of these great games tonite excluding the Gold cup final :roll: :tic:

When the Barca - Man U game dey start?

anikulapo wrote:This is the first of these great games tonite excluding the Gold cup final :roll: :tic:

6:30PM Central time

Kako wrote:

6:30PM Central time
I wonder how many elbows Fuliani go give Iniesta. :oops: :lol:

In 1 hour from now and now is 3:30pm Pacific

This is pathetic for goodness sake it's a freaking preseason

7.30 eastern time

LINEUPS
BARCELONA
Starting XI: Cillessen; Semedo, Mascherano, Umtiti, Alba; Rakitic, Busquets, Aleñà; Messi, Suárez, Neymar

Bench: Ortolá, Jokin, Marlon, Piqué, Vermaelen, Vidal, Digne, Douglas, Samper, Roberto, Iniesta, Denis, Arda, Munir, Alcácer

MANCHESTER UNITED
Starting XI: De Gea; Valencia, Smalling, Lindelof, Blind; Carrick, Pogba; Mkhitaryan, Rashford, Lingard; Lukaku

Bench: Pereira, Romero, Bailly, Darmian, Fosu-Mensah, Jones, Mitchell, Tuanzebe, Fellaini, McTominay, Pereira, Martial