Barca vs Madrid (3-2)

Re: BARCELONA VS MAN UNITED (0-0) pre game

Cheiii Lindelof thrown back into the deep end against MSN :scared: Poor guy :rotf: :rotf: Good luck son :mrgreen:

Re: BARCELONA VS MAN UNITED (0-0)

Dem go work Degea to night.
Possession is like 70-30%-Barca

Barca-1-0.
Confusion for defense.

damekadon

Post by damekadon »

Kako wrote:Barca-1-0.
Confusion for defense.
Although Valencia tipped on the ball, e be like sey this linda guy no dey communicate well with him defense.
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.

damekadon wrote:
Kako wrote:Barca-1-0.
Confusion for defense.
Although Valencia tipped on the ball, e be like sey this linda guy no dey communicate well with him defense.

Re: BARCELONA VS MAN UNITED (1-0)

When you play Rashford, Miki, Lingard, Lukaku all in one match against Barca dont be suprised if you het picked after you rush down and leave gaping holes behind. There is not enough passers of the ball on the united side,hence the ball posession stats will be ugly. United thinks all it needs is to unleash pace and Lukaku power on Barca, they will soon find out that coconut and kolanut are not the same thing.

oloye wrote:When you play Rashford, Miki, Lingard, Lukaku all in one match against Barca dont be suprised if you het picked after you rush down and leave gaping holes behind. There is not enough passers of the ball on the united side,hence the ball posession stats will be ugly. United thinks all it needs is to unleash pace and Lukaku power on Barca, they will soon find out that coconut and kolanut are not the same thing.

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

oloye wrote:When you play Rashford, Miki, Lingard, Lukaku all in one match against Barca dont be suprised if you het picked after you rush down and leave gaping holes behind. There is not enough passers of the ball on the united side,hence the ball posession stats will be ugly. United thinks all it needs is to unleash pace and Lukaku power on Barca, they will soon find out that coconut and kolanut are not the same thing.
Oloye, but they are both nuts. :lol: :lol: :lol:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

But you are being unfair chief. Some of United's more passing oriented players such as Mata & Herreira are out injured.. although i think only Herreira would have started. Lingaard is a player I keep wondering how he makes united's starting XI.
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

PSG better activate Neymar's buyout clause before Barcelona renegotiate it to 300 million :taunt: the lad is on fire

damekadon

Post by damekadon »

Barca brings on Iniesta, Manu brings the great Fellani.
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.

Varmeleen still dey Barca...

Eh is that Vermaleen? I thought he had given up football :ohmy:

This Rashford get football brain ohhh .... there is a really good football player in there.

Wow what a let off by United ...Very bad sequence for Baily ... misjudged the ball and then got nutmegged
Last edited by anikulapo on Thu Jul 27, 2017 1:57 am, edited 1 time in total.

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Another Arsenal legend dying the slow death at Barcelona.
Why does Barcelona keep buying Gunners?
anikulapo wrote:Eh is that Vermaleen? I thought he had given up football :ohmy:

bepanda wrote:Another Arsenal legend dying the slow death at Barcelona.
Why does Barcelona keep buying Gunners?
anikulapo wrote:Eh is that Vermaleen? I thought he had given up football :ohmy:

No mind them ... even their prodigal son was a flop :rotf: better question should be why Arsenal players keep wanting to go there

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Feleini booked for being taller than other players.

Cheiii Rashford how you go do like that nah .... I just hyped you :laugh: :rotf: :rotf:

Hmmmm United still have a ways to go but they are surely built well for the EPL

bepanda
Re: MADRID VS MAN CITY (pre- game)

Post by bepanda »

Mourinho believes that physical attributes are more important than actual soccer skills.
Phil Jones looks like an American football player (Linebacker) and Feleini looks like a NBA Center posting up in the lane.
Then he completes his team with Sprinters on the wings.
This game is still called soccer ... for crying out loud.

bepanda wrote:Mourinho believes that physical attributes are more important than actual soccer skills.
Phil Jones looks like an American football player (Linebacker) and Feleini looks like a NBA Center posting up in the lane.
Then he completes his team with Sprinters on the wings.
This game is still called soccer ... for crying out loud.

Like I said he is building an EPL ready team .... very few in Europe have the silk and skill to operate like Barca's fine tuned orchestra

Starting XI: Éderson; Stones, Kompany, Otamendi; Walker, De Bruyne, Touré, Foden, Danilo; G.Jesus, Agüero

REAL MADRID
Starting XI: Navas; Carvajal, Varane, Nacho, Marcelo; Modric, Casemiro, Kovacic; Isco; Bale, Benzema

Re: MADRID VS MAN CITY (1-4)

Bayern 0 - 2 Inter.

Game on ESPN Deportes.

spastic
Re: MADRID VS MAN CITY (1-4)

Post by spastic »

House Lanister :)

Rasta!!!