Barca vs Madrid (3-2)

Re: BAYERN VS CHELSEA 3-1

peron33uk wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:This is the same side that lost to Arsenal and Ac Milan. AC Milan dominated Bayern.

This is why it is pre-season. Can't really read too much into it.

If we look at the squads. I don't think Man United is a challenger. The EPL is going to be tough.

Arsenal, Chelsea, Liverpool, Mancity, Spurs can all win it.

Someone should remind Bayern that it's pre-season. :sneaky:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :taunt: :taunt:

When una day beat us, you no know say nah preseason???

That's why I made the sneaky remark. We were getting that comment during the Che-Ars game. :D

I am sure we will see different Arsenal - Che games during the actual season.

Batshuayi again. 3 - 2.

The guy is having a great off-season.

assnal fan comparing this smjh

That was a $#% show from Chelsea. It's pre season but by gosh we were out classed for long stretches!!

ogbowo i doubt you watched the game, the goals let in were all Tibos fault.. however chelsea rallied and almost tied the game..

Moses moved to left Midfield in the 2nd half

Bigpokey24 wrote:ogbowo i doubt you watched the game, the goals let in were all Tibos fault.. however chelsea rallied and almost tied the game..
Just saw the first goal, na wa for Tibo...
Re: BAYERN VS CHELSEA 3-2

Cheiii James Rodriguez better find his scoring touch soon or the impatient Bayern crowd will go Arsenal FanTv on him ohhh :scared:

On a positive side for him, he is getting into great scoring positions, but his confidence and sharpness have just gone on a hiatus ... Kaiii a warning to some about jumping to super clubs sha

anikulapo wrote:Cheiii James Rodriguez better find his scoring touch soon or the impatient Bayern crowd will go Arsenal FanTv on him ohhh :scared:

On a positive side for him, he is getting into great scoring positions, but his confidence and sharpness have just gone on a hiatus ... Kaiii a warning to some about jumping to super clubs sha
Allow him abeg, its pre-season...he's definitely quality...

Bigpokey24 wrote:ogbowo i doubt you watched the game, the goals let in were all Tibos fault.. however chelsea rallied and almost tied the game..
I watched from start to finish. The first 30 mins was laughable. Bayern were toying with us. Ribery and James were having a field day! Alonso, Fabregas and even Christiensen to an extent looked very unsure of themselves. Bayern's pressing was killing us in midfield...we were turning the ball over repeatedly. TiBo did not cover himself in glory for the goals number 1 and 3....water break saved us.

Second half was just a tad better but even then Bayern was still threatening. Moses switched tot he left and some unheard of RB was giving him stiffs. There was a period towards the end of the game when the kid stuffed VicMo like 3-4 straight times. I just had to laugh.

The scoreline was flattering. Conte get work to do.

Y u no tell me say u dey go NRG last week? We been full ground there o.

Chief Ugbowo is 100% on point. Nothing more to add.

Learn from the loss, analyze the gaps and weaknesses in your squad and hopefully find ways to fix the holes as best as you can before the transfer window closes. Otherwise its on to the next one.

Ugbowo wrote:
I watched from start to finish. The first 30 mins was laughable. Bayern were toying with us. Ribery and James were having a field day! Alonso, Fabregas and even Christiensen to an extent looked very unsure of themselves. Bayern's pressing was killing us in midfield...we were turning the ball over repeatedly. TiBo did not cover himself in glory for the goals number 1 and 3....water break saved us.

Second half was just a tad better but even then Bayern was still threatening. Moses switched tot he left and some unheard of RB was giving him stiffs. There was a period towards the end of the game when the kid stuffed VicMo like 3-4 straight times. I just had to laugh.

i announced it on here nah, i for send you text my bad ...even open thread..I had a blast .. we ended at slick willis after the game

Ugbowo wrote:

Yea, it was pretty bad, but at least give Moses some props for assisting on the first goal...he did much better on the right and only played on the left for last 15 minutes, and what you are talking about only happened last 5 minutes of the game, when he was clearly tired. Overall he was one of the better CFC players...
Last edited by maceo4 on Tue Jul 25, 2017 5:24 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Would have loved to have the Tolisso guy at SB. Oh well!!

balo wrote:Batshuayi again. 3 - 2.

From what I'm seeing, goal or not, the guy is pretty useless and disrupts you guys play almost every time he touches the ball :rotf:

he is a back up striker

He will lead the line this season after Morata frustrates in his cameos. :taunt:

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

:evil:

#FireConteNow

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Bigpokey24 wrote:#FireConteNow
How old are you?

ceejay22 wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:#FireConteNow
How old are you?
who the heck are you? this bot sef get heart to even quote or question me.. dem really swaer for you or what? let this be the first and last time you open your mouth to ask me a daft question because of a foreign club or oyinbo manager..

LOL. You would feel that way too if your manager keeps searching for options instead of sticking with you.