Any CE dey Calgary?

Holla at me I beg...

...With that said, Arsenal for life! :D

Re: Any CE dey Calgary?

Robbynice wrote:Holla at me I beg...

I heard Penny dey dia ...good luck with una Love Re-Connection :taunt: :lol:

Robbynice wrote:Holla at me I beg...

I heard Penny dey dia ...good luck with una Love Re-Connection :taunt: :lol:
Really? YAY... :thumbs: :taunt:

Penny and Robby? That was the biggest love story on CE in the 2000's. That boy was madly in love with Robby. Only BP love for Mikel was stronger!

Robby I'm here live reporting on ground.

felarey wrote:Robby I'm here live reporting on ground.
For real bro? You dey Calgary?

my debt collection goons are in Calgary, I will be sure they show you around. :)

King Futcha wrote:my debt collection goons are in Calgary, I will be sure they show you around. :)
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Haba bro...I go ring you up when I enter the USA...New season about to start btw... :D

Yup yup.

felarey wrote:
Yup yup.
Omo ring me up make we talk better... :D

Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Robby,
How long are you in Calgary?
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

Riche007 wrote:Robby,
Till next week Tuesday.

how is this football related? this should be in rant and rave

dhoney

Post by dhoney »

Till next week Tuesday.
I am.... but heading to Saskatoon for a wedding though and should be back to Calgary on Sunday.
Holla me make I go carry you chop Amala Sunday evening.
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".

dhoney wrote:
Till next week Tuesday.
I am.... but heading to Saskatoon for a wedding though and should be back to Calgary on Sunday.
Holla me make I go carry you chop Amala Sunday evening.
Olboy me I dey down for Amala o. I don send you PM...holla at your boy