Robbynice wrote:Holla at me I beg...

...With that said, Arsenal for life! :D

I heard Penny dey dia ...good luck with una Love Re-Connection :taunt: :lol:
Really? YAY... :thumbs: :taunt:

Re: Any CE dey Calgary?

Posted: Wed Jul 26, 2017 2:44 am
by Undertaker
Penny and Robby? That was the biggest love story on CE in the 2000's. That boy was madly in love with Robby. Only BP love for Mikel was stronger!

Posted: Wed Jul 26, 2017 3:34 am
by felarey
Robby I'm here live reporting on ground.

Posted: Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:28 am
by Robbynice
felarey wrote:Robby I'm here live reporting on ground.
For real bro? You dey Calgary?

Posted: Wed Jul 26, 2017 2:14 pm
by King Futcha
my debt collection goons are in Calgary, I will be sure they show you around. :)

Posted: Wed Jul 26, 2017 2:22 pm
by Robbynice
King Futcha wrote:my debt collection goons are in Calgary, I will be sure they show you around. :)
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Haba bro...I go ring you up when I enter the USA...New season about to start btw... :D

Posted: Wed Jul 26, 2017 2:40 pm
by felarey
Yup yup.

Posted: Wed Jul 26, 2017 3:07 pm
by Robbynice
felarey wrote:
Yup yup.
Omo ring me up make we talk better... :D

Posted: Wed Jul 26, 2017 4:29 pm
by Riche007
Robby,
How long are you in Calgary?

Posted: Wed Jul 26, 2017 4:31 pm
by Robbynice
Riche007 wrote:Robby,
Till next week Tuesday.

Posted: Wed Jul 26, 2017 4:40 pm
how is this football related? this should be in rant and rave

Posted: Wed Jul 26, 2017 8:48 pm
by dhoney
Till next week Tuesday.
I am.... but heading to Saskatoon for a wedding though and should be back to Calgary on Sunday.
Holla me make I go carry you chop Amala Sunday evening.

Posted: Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:13 pm
by Robbynice
dhoney wrote:
Till next week Tuesday.
I am.... but heading to Saskatoon for a wedding though and should be back to Calgary on Sunday.
Holla me make I go carry you chop Amala Sunday evening.
Olboy me I dey down for Amala o. I don send you PM...holla at your boy