Iheanacho Transfer Saga: Ex-Agent Arrives UK, Rejects N254M

Re: Iheanacho Transfer Saga: Ex-Agent Arrives UK, Rejects N2

Wait... how come it's only allniigeria reporting this Tory? :sneaky:

asabatex wrote:The attorneys are also pastors... :(
:rotf: You have to know better not to let such people get involved in your career,if I go to your church it doesn't mean I need to get you involved in my career decisions this is not a good look!
...when they use that their magic to spot light you and call you up front for prayers where every d#$% and harry go lay hands on you. you can't resist because you are millionaire, a star :biggrin:
But the money can't give you a brain,first you waste numerous Sundays on constant brainwashing then you waste your hard earned cash for what? God doesn't need a penny!

asabatex wrote:The attorneys are also pastors... :(
:rotf: You have to know better not to let such people get involved in your career,if I go to your church it doesn't mean I need to get you involved in my career decisions this is not a good look!
...when they use that their magic to spot light you and call you up front for prayers where every d#$% and harry go lay hands on you. you can't resist because you are millionaire, a star :biggrin:
But the money can't give you a brain,first you waste numerous Sundays on constant brainwashing then you waste your hard earned cash for what? God doesn't need a penny!
...hence the term or quote, "religion is for the weak minded".
I no our CE religious nuts go kill me here, I beg no be me say am o!

there was something about NFF having a welfare /legal department to help young players with such issues? does anyone know if this still exists? and if they can help him ? this wahala will hinder this guy.

"I think Kelechi leaves us in favor of Leicester" said Guardiola. "I think so, but I do not want to say anything wrong either. We will see. If that does not happen, he will be part of the group."
City needs a third striker, they may be holding this up until they secure one.

http://www.manchestereveningnews.co.uk/ ... o-13405403
chuks69

Post by chuks69 »

I blame kelechi Iheanacho and his Reps for signing a contract of branding for just $1000 usd.. perhaps this is what lack of NFF payment can cause.. Just stupid on his part.. Finally, the earlier contract signed doesnt have an end date..
afc##

Come on! He was a 16 year old from a not too well off background. If anything its scandalous that a contract signed when he was underage remains binding!!!
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

So are they trying to destroy his career or what is going on with his transfer?
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

marutimon wrote:Come on! He was a 16 year old from a not too well off background. If anything its scandalous that a contract signed when he was underage remains binding!!!
For this agencies, it is an investment that is how they feed their families, do you know the amount of 10,000 pounds that they have paid out and nothing comes out of it,hey buy tickets they pay hotel bills, they organise training, to get a scout to actually watch your players before being recommended for trial is big money.

When you now have one that is successful you have to make your money because, you might not get another one again, so you include everything from Sell on... to conpensation. Unfortunately even in places like UK where there are rules there are still issues let alone somewhere like Nigeria.

Most of the new agencies this boys now have had nothing to do with them at the beginning, I feel they need to be properly compensated.

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Finally :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

pretty sure thats the biggest transfer fee ever for a city player. :)

King Futcha wrote:pretty sure thats the biggest transfer fee ever for a city player. :)

Yup. Kele is worth every penny. :clap:

King Futcha wrote:pretty sure thats the biggest transfer fee ever for a city player. :)

Yup. Kele is worth every penny. :clap:
almost 30 -35 million pounds

next friday, Kele and Ndid or Musa vs assnal..should i open the game thread now? 8-)

Bigpokey24 wrote:next friday, Kele and Ndid or Musa vs assnal..should i open the game thread now? 8-)
:thumbs:

Up Leicester! i hope pep and hesus battle relegation dis season. :curse:

Are Africans innately stupid ? How come we can not do any simple thing right?

bully12 wrote:Are Africans innately stupid ? How come we can not do any simple thing right?
look in the mirror you just described yourself ..what a tool

Update – See Picture Of Iheanacho Medical + Arrival At Leicester City

the buy back clause :clap:

kele is the most expensive Nigerian player ever :thumbs:

How does Iheanacho compare to Leicester strikers?

The ex-City striker last season had performed significantly better than the Foxes’ current options in the Premier League last season. Although Iheanacho featured in only 563 Premier League minutes, he averaged a better goal, shot accuracy and chance created per 90 played number than Jamie Vardy, Islam Slimani, Ahmed Musa and Shinji Okazaki.

http://www.squawka.com/news/iheanacho-t ... yt5U8LP.97

bully12 wrote:Are Africans innately stupid ? How come we can not do any simple thing right?
look in the mirror you just described yourself ..what a tool
Please juvenile delinquent don't you have Mikel's #$% to be licking . Honestly I will never come to level again to respond to your asinine and callow rants.