NO ENYEAMA VS CAMEROUN.

http://kwese.espn.com/football/nigeria/ ... ng-options

O pari! We're finished ! We now need to score 2 goals for every point we hope to get. Cameroon already has 2 goals a month before piooom.

Vince no do us well at all at all. :scared: :scared: :scared:
Re: NO ENYEAMA VS CAMEROUN.

nah wah oh! You can beat junk from now till kingdom come, it wont turn into gold.

Siddon look mode activated...

free goals

Hopefully this means CAMEROUN will be going for goals instead of sitting back to hit is on the counter. :scared:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:http://kwese.espn.com/football/nigeria/ ... ng-options

O pari! We're finished ! We now need to score 2 goals for every point we hope to get. Cameroon already has 2 goals a month before piooom.

I don't know what all the cry for Vincent is about. We did not lose to South Africa because of poor goalkeeping. We need to be worried about our attack that seems only potent on paper!

Enyeama has retired.

Is Balogun, V Moses in the list?

This is Nigeria we are talking about. A lot can/will happen between now and when the list for the Cameroun matches is released. There are certainly some developments in the works and chances are that Vince may/could come back. Even Rohr was not definitive when he said ""There is no new goalkeeper coming in for the moment.". If I was a betting man...
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

Uncle, please we are all on our knees begging Enyeama to come back.... :cry:
Obong wrote:This is Nigeria we are talking about. A lot can/will happen between now and when the list for the Cameroun matches is released. There are certainly some developments in the works and chances are that Vince may/could come back. Even Rohr was not definitive when he said ""There is no new goalkeeper coming in for the moment.". If I was a betting man...

ohenhen1 wrote:Enyeama has retired.

Is Balogun, V Moses in the list?
so? :mad:

My good friend on Facebook Gernot Rohr taking the common sense approach. If Enyeama wants to come back, he should report to the new goalie coach today. That is the man to determine who plays in goal. Time is running out for any surprises. Respect the fact that he's retired.

Enyeama knows Nigeria is a turbulent country and he wants them to beg until qualification is guaranteed and of cause when or if they qualify he'll easily walk into the team like he never left hoping everything around him is good!

Vince is recovering from surgery,still 2 months away from fitness.

Obong wrote:This is Nigeria we are talking about. A lot can/will happen between now and when the list for the Cameroun matches is released. There are certainly some developments in the works and chances are that Vince may/could come back. Even Rohr was not definitive when he said ""There is no new goalkeeper coming in for the moment.". If I was a betting man...
Is there any thread on Vincent that will you will never comment on. Honestly your tribalism is of the highest order. You definitely take a cake.
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:http://kwese.espn.com/football/nigeria/ ... ng-options

Emir, today I shake with you! Wahala dey oooooo.
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

bully12 wrote:
Is there any thread on Vincent that will you will never comment on. Honestly your tribalism is of the highest order. You definitely take a cake.
So because Vince is his tribesman he should not comment?
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.

Bad decision if that bobo that kept vs South African mans the post against Cameroon!!!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Vince is recovering from surgery,still 2 months away from fitness.
That is the point. He cannot come back with injury.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Flex Swift wrote:Bad decision if that bobo that kept vs South African mans the post against Cameroon!!!
I don't think ROHR has a choice and that's why he brought n a new trainer to try to work with Akpeyi n some fundamentals before the game. The biggest thing he needs work on is in controlling the back line and giving proper nstructions. Th guy is a basket but the holes could be made smaller.

Eaglezbeak wrote:Enyeama knows Nigeria is a turbulent country and he wants them to beg until qualification is guaranteed and of cause when or if they qualify he'll easily walk into the team like he never left hoping everything around him is good!
More like Nigerians are turbulent people. No planning, no accountability, no loyalty. It's about now and only now. Never take a chance at great success. Always default to the lazy, ready-made, easy way out. That's why they spend money wearing used, imported oyinbo underwear instead of supporting our local artisan tailors. No wonder we're unproductive and don't export anything. If Enyeama has not put his hand up by now, when will he do it? Day before the first match? Enyeama locking down a spot even in retirement.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Vince is recovering from surgery,still 2 months away from fitness.

Ahh thanks for the Info. I guess it makes sense to work with the devil you know.

I guess it would have made sense to work with a retiree who's not part of the team and has been out of action. When did this surgery happen? Is this news just breaking on CE? Thank God sane heads like Garba Lawal and Friday Ekpo have weighed in on this issue. If Enyeama wanted to come back, he would have been back by now, infact a long time ago.

felarey wrote:

I guess it would have made sense to work with a retiree who's not part of the team and has been out of action. When did this surgery happen? Is this news just breaking on CE? Thank God sane heads like Garba Lawal and Friday Ekpo have weighed in on this issue. If Enyeama wanted to come back, he would have been back by now, infact a long time ago.
Vince tore his ACL weeks before the end of last season. Even book haram members hiding in the sambisa forest know that. :roll:

What are you going on about?

The article said, "but the German tells KweséESPN that he will not be calling up any fresh faces."

Is Vincent Enyeama a fresh face?