NEYMAR: Official Request....

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
peron33uk
Re: NEYMAR: Official Request....

Post by peron33uk »

When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.

hey has been offered a tax free weekly wages of 650k pounds :shock: , Neymar no go stay :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote:hey has been offered a tax free weekly wages of 650k pounds :shock: , Neymar no go stay :lol:

And i dont blame him for one bit! Kai!

How is Neymar's pay going to be tax free?
They don't pay taxes in France?

Meanwhile, La Liga chief is pissed! :lol: :lol:

He already informed PSG of La Liga's intention to seek legal recourse and investigate whether PSG violated any fair play rules.

He should be contacting Spain's tax guys instead.

This is the beginning of a tectonic shift courtesy of the tax man.

Kabalega wrote:How is Neymar's pay going to be tax free?

He already informed PSG of La Liga's intention to seek legal recourse and investigate whether PSG violated any fair play rules.

Barca's pathetic attempt to try and stop the transfer. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Damn this is a serious Gangsta move by PSG ... I LOVE IT :clap: :clap: :clap:

Those Penny Pinching clowns at the Emirates wey dey offer 40 million and a pound should learn how to do big moves :roll: :roll:

E go better for those guys in paris ... abeg come carry Alexis next Biko

I will see how that yeye Catalan club reacts in two years when the wheels start to come off of Messi and Suarez is too slow to even bite his opponents :woot:

Kabalega wrote:How is Neymar's pay going to be tax free?

Barca's pathetic attempt to try and stop the transfer. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
They need to quit crying and accept it.

The joke is the desperate attempt by Barca to stop the transfer via La Liga.

La Liga say they will NOT accept €220m payment to trigger Neymar release clause.

La Liga Spokesmans says, "We will not accept the money for the clause. We have doubts this money is in accordance with UEFA Financial Fair Play rules.".

La Liga accusing PSG of financial doping. They say it's unfair for Spanish clubs to compete again state-backed clubs like PSG (Qatar)

Blasted hypocrites! This is rich coming from them.

Suddenly, Financial Fair Play (FFP) rules becomes relevant because Barca are being bullied financially. My understanding of FFP rules tells me, Barca have been in breach from when it was first introduced. Under the section on debt, Barca’s debt to income ratio puts them in breach.

This is why a few years ago, they were amongst the Euro clubs who ask UEFA to relax FFP rules. UEFA gladly complied because they were facing a law suit from City fans (Abu Dhabi paying the legal fees) who were challenging FFP at the EU courts.

someone was cutting an onion just as i started to watch this.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BXSt62SFYWj/

Waffiman wrote:The joke is the desperate attempt by Barca to stop the transfer via La Liga.

La Liga say they will NOT accept €220m payment to trigger Neymar release clause.

La Liga Spokesmans says, "We will not accept the money for the clause. We have doubts this money is in accordance with UEFA Financial Fair Play rules.".

La Liga accusing PSG of financial doping. They say it's unfair for Spanish clubs to compete again state-backed clubs like PSG (Qatar)

Suddenly, Financial Fair Play (FFP) rules becomes relevant because Barca are being bullied financially. My understanding of FFP rules tells me, Barca have been in breach from when it was first introduced. Under the section on debt, Barca’s debt to income ratio puts them in breach.

This is why a few years ago, they were amongst the Euro clubs who ask UEFA to relax FFP rules. UEFA gladly complied because they were facing a law suit from City fans (Abu Dhabi paying the legal fees) who were challenging FFP at the EU courts.
wetin concern you?

chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

Waffiman wrote:The joke is the desperate attempt by Barca to stop the transfer via La Liga.

wetin concern you?
wetin come be ya own na? You be Neyma fan too?
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.

chendosplastic wrote:

wetin concern you?
wetin come be ya own na? You be Neyma fan too?
yes

Barça who are owned by Catalonia and are sheltered from Fair Play rules by Qatar Airways sponsorship, have no legs to stand on this one.

Correction: Qatar Airways deal expired this summer.... Rakuten are the new Barça jersey sponsors.
Last edited by Kabalega on Thu Aug 03, 2017 11:31 am, edited 1 time in total.

anikulapo wrote:Damn this is a serious Gangsta move by PSG ... I LOVE IT :clap: :clap: :clap:

Those Penny Pinching clowns at the Emirates wey dey offer 40 million and a pound should learn how to do big moves :roll: :roll:

When a player is leaving Barcelona for PSG and you still have to think about the Arsenal that says something!

anikulapo wrote:Damn this is a serious Gangsta move by PSG ... I LOVE IT :clap: :clap: :clap:

When a player is leaving Barcelona for PSG and you still have to think about the Arsenal that says something!

:???: :???: ok???

wetin concern you?

You dey mind the yeyeman...... talking rubbish as usual!

anikulapo wrote:I will see how that yeye Catalan club reacts in two years when the wheels start to come off of Messi and Suarez is too slow to even bite his opponents :woot:

Why don't you worry about your yeye club? Don't you have two players leaving soon that will turn you to a middle of the table team? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Undertaker wrote:
anikulapo wrote:I will see how that yeye Catalan club reacts in two years when the wheels start to come off of Messi and Suarez is too slow to even bite his opponents :woot:

Why don't you worry about your yeye club? Don't you have two players leaving soon that will turn you to a middle of the table team? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Didn't know dead men have these many feelings :woot:

Could this be Qatar making a statement after being ditched by fellow Gulf states? The time Man Shitty took Robinho from Real Madrid for 30+ million seems like too long ago now. This might trigger a footy trade war amongst Gulf states.

:!:

PSG's Nasser Al-Khelaifi: "We respect all clubs, but if a club contact one of our players, they'll have to accept the consequences." [2014]

Barca cannot say they were not warned. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: