Victor Moses (Latest)

Will miss the start of the PL due to a suspension carry over, however he will be available for Sunday's game

Re: Victor Moses (Latest)

Bigpokey24 wrote:Will miss the start of the PL due to a suspension carry over, however he will be available for Sunday's game
Please how will he play sunday game then miss start of PL?Is CS not part of FA?

Bigpokey24 wrote:Will miss the start of the PL due to a suspension carry over, however he will be available for Sunday's game
You dont know the diff between CS and PL?
His suspension affects competitive games which do not include the CS.
Even if you catch a red card in the CS, it doesn't affect your PL or other competitive games.
Finish.

And why is this opened as a topic. What is the connection of this with Nigeria

walesvilla wrote:And why is this opened as a topic. What is the connection of this with Nigeria
you are out of your mind. What are the connections with Neymar, Assanla, Chelsea united etc threads to Nigeria? You have the audacity to question a thread opened about a Super Eagles player? Once again you out of your mind completely

walesvilla wrote:And why is this opened as a topic. What is the connection of this with Nigeria
you are out of your mind. What are the connections with Neymar, Assanla, Chelsea united etc threads to Nigeria? You have the audacity to question a thread opened about a Super Eagles player? Once again you out of your mind completely
once again silly thread - only interested in reading his readiness for Nigeria games. :curse:

Even if you catch a red card in the CS, it doesn't affect your PL or other competitive games.
Finish.
CS is a competitive game and all the stats in the game are official...abi dem don change am ni?

Finish.
CS is a competitive game and all the stats in the game are official...abi dem don change am ni?
it is a friendly..kai assanal fans want force fake cup as trophy

Finish.
Cup na cup, even if na the one you buy for walmart

I get many trophies for my living room, and I earned them while playing for Houston Green Eagles. ..go ask cally.. I don't buy Walmart cups, I dey win cups

Bigpokey24 wrote:I get many trophies for my living room, and I earned them while playing for Houston Green Eagles. ..go ask cally.. I don't buy Walmart cups, I dey win cups
The only cup you won was from the hot wings and turkey sandwich eating contest. :taunt:

100%Naija wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:I get many trophies for my living room, and I earned them while playing for Houston Green Eagles. ..go ask cally.. I don't buy Walmart cups, I dey win cups
The only cup you won was from the hot wings and turkey sandwich eating contest. :taunt:
i do not do eating contest... that nah CIC and danfo job

100%Naija wrote:
The only cup you won was from the hot wings and turkey Legs eating contest. :taunt:
Fixed

100%Naija wrote:
The only cup you won was from the hot wings and turkey Legs eating contest. :taunt:
Fixed
you constantly look for trouble, if i wire you now, you go begin vex..hmmmm

100%Naija wrote:
Fixed
you constantly look for trouble, if i wire you now, you go begin vex..hmmmm
Wetin I do nah?. I just helped fix a small typo for 1%Naija post nah. :mrgreen:

Anyway, you fit post some of these trophy wey you win. Try post a close up of the tag wey de the trophy body if you don't mind. :sneaky:
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

Finish.
Dem don change am o. It's no longer in the FA list of competitive games.
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

Finish.
It wasn't until about 2 days ago.
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.