Leicester City have confirmed the signing of K. Iheanacho!

GG of G
Re: Leicester City have confirmed the signing of K. Iheanach

Post by GG of G »

Enugu II wrote:I have not supported a football club since the demise of Enugu Vasco Da Gama but right now I am being pushed to sign-up for a place among supporters of Leicester FC.

3 SE players, one fake ghananese plus an Algerian? Bros shift for me abeg!
2 Algerians 3 Naija, one Ghanaman..
Ahh yes Slimani dey sef and mahrez never commot yet. I really hope they are able to convince Mahrez to stay. Leicester needs to improve their CD pairing though..
I watched the friendly against MK Dons and d Ghananese played CD. He was decent. Maybe that is part of Shakespeare's plan. Ndidi did not play, Musa t kept running and warming up but d coach decided not to substitute , wonder why. I have my concerns about the coach. The league one team nearly won but as they say - it's preseason :bored: :bored:
"Do not be Misled. God is not one to be mocked. Whatever a man is sowing, this he will also reap." Gal 6:7
okuns

Post by okuns »

This just dey sweet my belle... Arsenal vs Leicester (Fri, August 11).

I wish he left the country but I guess this works.
Polly

Post by Polly »

Rawlings wrote:Gidi has now put all their eggs in one basket

I'm looking for a venture capitalist to support my Leicester business in naija
we will sell all things Leicester
Our first sale: One week trip to Leicester
  • Plane ticket (economy, from Lagos)
    Visa Fee (we will help u get a visa)
    Hotel (3-star)
    Transportation
    Match ticket
    Leicester fan Hoodie or T-shirt
    Meet and chat with Musa, Ndidi & Nacho after the match
    Visit Nigerians "struggling" in Leicester
    Price: $3,500 (early bird special for CE)/ $4,000 (for others)

As tongue-in-cheek as you are, you have a point, particularly concerning the merchandising, which you mentioned, and match-day TV and booze, which you didn't. Nacho has massive pull in Nigeria, and anyone would be wise to invest, especially if he keeps pace in the first 6-10 matches, with the leading scorers.

Polly wrote:
Rawlings wrote:Gidi has now put all their eggs in one basket

I'm looking for a venture capitalist to support my Leicester business in naija
we will sell all things Leicester
Our first sale: One week trip to Leicester
  • Plane ticket (economy, from Lagos)
    Visa Fee (we will help u get a visa)
    Hotel (3-star)
    Transportation
    Match ticket
    Leicester fan Hoodie or T-shirt
    Meet and chat with Musa, Ndidi & Nacho after the match
    Visit Nigerians "struggling" in Leicester
    Price: $3,500 (early bird special for CE)/ $4,000 (for others)

As tongue-in-cheek as you are, you have a point, particularly concerning the merchandising, which you mentioned, and match-day TV and booze, which you didn't. Nacho has massive pull in Nigeria, and anyone would be wise to invest, especially if he keeps pace in the first 6-10 matches, with the leading scorers.
I just got my first investor :clap:
Naija people, this is your chance to get rich quick the legal way

Nice one, anybody else notice in the video Musa's been stripped of no. 7 shirt, its now Damary Gray's number, probably Musa will be sold or loaned out, poor guy.
Pavarotti

Post by Pavarotti »

Kelechi Iheanacho: I’m Happy To Be At Leicester

Nigerian Striker Kelechi Iheanacho has reiterated his joy after finally completing a move to Leicester City

The Nigerian left Manchester City for Leicester City, bolstering their forward line by penning a deal until 2022........http://www.soccerassembly.com/kelechi-i ... leicester/

Bigpokey24 wrote:I am loving this, the way my belle dey sweet, our own u17 player , progressed to become the most expensive African striker in the history of our great continent, God is good, SE , nah small small, thank you LCFC for spending big on 3 SE players, una do well and i wish yall great success this coming season Kele , kele, nna nah you biko . love live the SE God is good . You will captain the SE one day... Enjoy your Season our golden boy ..
:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

'NACHO' - THE JOURNEY SO FAR....

Guardiola.....See you later - on the pitch! :D

Pavarotti wrote:Kelechi Iheanacho: I’m Happy To Be At Leicester

Nigerian Striker Kelechi Iheanacho has reiterated his joy after finally completing a move to Leicester City

The Nigerian left Manchester City for Leicester City, bolstering their forward line by penning a deal until 2022........http://www.soccerassembly.com/kelechi-i ... leicester/

Kele baller :thumbs: :thumbs:
GG of G

Post by GG of G »

GG of G wrote:
Enugu II wrote:I have not supported a football club since the demise of Enugu Vasco Da Gama but right now I am being pushed to sign-up for a place among supporters of Leicester FC.

3 SE players, one fake ghananese plus an Algerian? Bros shift for me abeg!
2 Algerians 3 Naija, one Ghanaman..
Ahh yes Slimani dey sef and mahrez never commot yet. I really hope they are able to convince Mahrez to stay. Leicester needs to improve their CD pairing though..
I watched the friendly against MK Dons and d Ghananese played CD. He was decent. Maybe that is part of Shakespeare's plan. Ndidi did not play, Musa t kept running and warming up but d coach decided not to substitute , wonder why. I have my concerns about the coach. The league one team nearly won but as they say - it's preseason :bored: :bored:
Sad end but not suprized at all......
"Do not be Misled. God is not one to be mocked. Whatever a man is sowing, this he will also reap." Gal 6:7