Leicester City have confirmed the signing of K. Iheanacho!

Last edited by Synopsis on Thu Aug 03, 2017 7:50 pm, edited 2 times in total.
peppersoup
Re: Leicester City have confirmed the signing of K. Iheanach

Post by peppersoup »

"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular."
peppersoup

Post by peppersoup »

"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular."

I am loving this, the way my belle dey sweet, our own u17 player , progressed to become the most expensive African striker in the history of our great continent, God is good, SE , nah small small, thank you LCFC for spending big on 3 SE players, una do well and i wish yall great success this coming season Kele , kele, nna nah you biko . love live the SE God is good . You will captain the SE one day... Enjoy your Season our golden boy ..

Congratulation Boy. Get it done!

Congrats kelechi!

Congrats, our boy!

it will be so lovely watching 2-3 SE players, improving their chemistry

I have not supported a football club since the demise of Enugu Vasco Da Gama but right now I am being pushed to sign-up for a place among supporters of Leicester FC.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Enugu II wrote:I have not supported a football club since the demise of Enugu Vasco Da Gama but right now I am being pushed to sign-up for a place among supporters of Leicester FC.
:thumbs:

Gidi has now put all their eggs in one basket

I'm looking for a venture capitalist to support my Leicester business in naija
we will sell all things Leicester
Our first sale: One week trip to Leicester
  • Plane ticket (economy, from Lagos)
    Visa Fee (we will help u get a visa)
    Hotel (3-star)
    Transportation
    Match ticket
    Leicester fan Hoodie or T-shirt
    Meet and chat with Musa, Ndidi & Nacho after the match
    Visit Nigerians "struggling" in Leicester
    Price: $3,500 (early bird special for CE)/ $4,000 (for others)

Bigpokey24 wrote:I am loving this, the way my belle dey sweet, our own u17 player , progressed to become the most expensive African striker in the history of our great continent, God is good, SE , nah small small, thank you LCFC for spending big on 3 SE players, una do well and i wish yall great success this coming season Kele , kele, nna nah you biko . love live the SE God is good . You will captain the SE one day... Enjoy your Season our golden boy ..
just like that Mikel gets dumped by BigHoe :lol:

Congratulations, Kelechi.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Rawlings wrote:Gidi has now put all their eggs in one basket

I'm looking for a venture capitalist to support my Leicester business in naija
we will sell all things Leicester
Our first sale: One week trip to Leicester
  • Plane ticket (economy, from Lagos)
    Visa Fee (we will help u get a visa)
    Hotel (3-star)
    Transportation
    Match ticket
    Leicester fan Hoodie or T-shirt
    Meet and chat with Musa, Ndidi & Nacho after the match
    Visit Nigerians "struggling" in Leicester
    Price: $3,500 (early bird special for CE)/ $4,000 (for others)

SMH

Bigpokey24 wrote:I am loving this, the way my belle dey sweet, our own u17 player , progressed to become the most expensive African striker in the history of our great continent, God is good, SE , nah small small, thank you LCFC for spending big on 3 SE players, una do well and i wish yall great success this coming season Kele , kele, nna nah you biko . love live the SE God is good . You will captain the SE one day... Enjoy your Season our golden boy ..

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Enugu II wrote:I have not supported a football club since the demise of Enugu Vasco Da Gama but right now I am being pushed to sign-up for a place among supporters of Leicester FC.

3 SE players, one fake ghananese plus an Algerian? Bros shift for me abeg!

2 Algerians 3 Naija, one Ghanaman..

Ahh yes Slimani dey sef and mahrez never commot yet. I really hope they are able to convince Mahrez to stay. Leicester needs to improve their CD pairing though..

if they fail, dem go blame AFRICA

They will blame the Ghananese if they fall short.

Bigpokey24 wrote:it will be so lovely watching 2-3 SE players, improving their chemistry
... yep, especially when all three are playing at the same time (hopefully).
Last edited by Odas on Thu Aug 03, 2017 10:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Chief Enugu II; I dey follo you for back-oo!

paj wrote:
just like that Mikel gets dumped by BigHoe :lol:
Whaaaaat? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: Be sure Bigbokey doesn't see this, esle - well - na you sabi!