by Rawlings
The beginning of the end
...very sad....

Re: KELECHI NWAKALI JOINS VV VENLO

Posted: Sun Aug 06, 2017 12:17 pm
by Babalawo
Rawlings wrote:The beginning of the end
...very sad....

Is that what your Doctor said when he handed over your STD panel result?

Posted: Sun Aug 06, 2017 12:48 pm
by Cally
...very sad....
I try very hard to ignore your posts here because they generally reflect how stupid you are. But what exactly are you trying to achieve here? Is this banter? Or mere trolling? Or wishing the end to a young footballer's career just cause he's Nigerian?

I just cannot understand this. Is this meant to wind up Nigerians on this forum or what? Anyways...

Posted: Sun Aug 06, 2017 2:29 pm
Cally wrote:
...very sad....
I try very hard to ignore your posts here because they generally reflect how stupid you are. But what exactly are you trying to achieve here? Is this banter? Or mere trolling? Or wishing the end to a young footballer's career just cause he's Nigerian?

I just cannot understand this. Is this meant to wind up Nigerians on this forum or what? Anyways...
Put him on your ignore list, I have him on mine, but when you replay to his worthless post some of us get to see it..he offers nothing to the forum...trust the likes of waffi, cellular or Robbynice to do nothing, but if I yab assnal trouble gonstart

Posted: Sun Aug 06, 2017 4:14 pm
by metalalloy
:clap: :clap:

Posted: Mon Aug 07, 2017 12:07 am
by Waffiman
Babalawo wrote:
...very sad....

Posted: Mon Aug 07, 2017 12:47 am
by The YeyeMan
Babalawo wrote:
...very sad....

Kai. :lol: :lol:

Posted: Mon Aug 07, 2017 12:59 am
by oloye
Cally wrote:
...very sad....

The guy is an irritating nuisance...how come he is still allowed to troll people and make disparaging remarks about Nigerian players and our football on a site set up to support Nigerian football without being kicked into the sewer remains a mystery.

I used to try to see the funny side of his stupidity, but the consistency of his follies has gone to the point where ot must be addressed if we this site is really set up to support and promote naija football.

There is freedom of speech, but making oneself an irritant is a sure way of abusing that right...and when you do it should be taking away.

Posted: Mon Aug 07, 2017 10:16 am
by doctorollie
Couldn't agree more Oloye! That imbecile needs to be kicked out of here for real. One of the reasons the standard here has dropped quite significantly. We used to have great online experience here on CE but all we see these days is an imbecile casting aspersions on Nigerian players on a site that is meant to promote same.

Cally wrote:
...very sad....

The guy is an irritating nuisance...how come he is still allowed to troll people and make disparaging remarks about Nigerian players and our football on a site set up to support Nigerian football without being kicked into the sewer remains a mystery.

I used to try to see the funny side of his stupidity, but the consistency of his follies has gone to the point where ot must be addressed if we this site is really set up to support and promote naija football.

There is freedom of speech, but making oneself an irritant is a sure way of abusing that right...and when you do it should be taking away.

Posted: Mon Aug 07, 2017 10:56 am
by Damunk
Roachlings gets his orgasms by trolling on CE.
That's all he lives for.
His claim to fame is that he is the most successful CE troll ever
Just ignore him, though invariably some will respond.

Posted: Mon Aug 07, 2017 2:41 pm
by bret- hart
I blame the mods. When you allow the likes of bamendagoat and Tfco free reign to ridicule Nigeria here what do you expect?

Posted: Mon Aug 07, 2017 4:21 pm
Cally wrote:
...very sad....

Thank you.. :clap:

Posted: Mon Aug 07, 2017 5:41 pm
by Damunk
He is loving all the attention he is getting. :roll:

(And sadly, by posting this I am adding to the attention) :D

Posted: Mon Aug 07, 2017 8:43 pm
...very sad....
Oloriburuku omo ale don derail my thread. Ko ni da fun e!

Posted: Mon Aug 07, 2017 8:48 pm
by maceo4
Thread has been completely derailed, na real wa!

Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:46 am
by oloye
Damunk wrote:Roachlings gets his orgasms by trolling on CE.
That's all he lives for.
Saying he should be ignored is weak....his activities undermines everything this site was set up to promote. I am open to banter...but not one that over the years have revealed a trend that is not healthy and one that is utterly vile.

If this fool is allowed to continue to undermine our footballers,then the mods must apologise to all the people that have been banned in the past.

If you allow someone to continue to spit in your face and you keep saying ignore him,let me tell you something ,it reveals something about you, that you have no dignity! Our players should be protected from this vileness!

Enough is enough! :mad:

Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 11:15 am
by txj
That's all he lives for.
Saying he should be ignored is weak....his activities undermines everything this site was set up to promote. I am open to banter...but not one that over the years have revealed a trend that is not healthy and one that is utterly vile.

If this fool is allowed to continue to undermine our footballers,then the mods must apologise to all the people that have been banned in the past.

If you allow someone to continue to spit in your face and you keep saying ignore him,let me tell you something ,it reveals something about you, that you have no dignity! Our players should be protected from this vileness!

Its called freedom of speech.

He has little or no impact on this forum much less Nigerian football and footballers.

It will be a sad day on this forum when a member is banned simply for his views, unpalatable as they might be, and not because of a violation of the rules...

Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 11:34 am
by oloye
That's all he lives for.

He has little or no impact on this forum much less Nigerian football and footballers.

It will be a sad day on this forum when a member is banned simply for his views, unpalatable as they might be, and not because of a violation of the rules...
I guess that is why expressing one's view in the so called society that we try to copy can be termed hate speech and deemed culpable.

Like i said those who have been banned in the past deserve an apology for freely expressing their minds howbeit in ways that those who reported them found unpalatable.

Yes there is freedom of speech but there is decorum and respect that enables a society to remain decent!

If he was mouthing off his profanities in the rant and rave, i wont even bother, but not when he shows up on thread meant to report the progress of our players only to denigrate and undermine them...that cannot be tolerated as freedom of speech in any decent society.

Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 4:18 pm
by metalalloy
The guy should be left alone. He is a troll but does it in a playful manner. Other trolls like thiefco are 1000X worse than him, and they are welcome here. If you don't like what he has to say, simply put him on your ignore list. I enjoy his "contributions".

Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 4:28 pm
Cally wrote:
...very sad....

I have said it multiple times that the Moderators hate Nigeria. The day Rawlings makes any comment against Arsenal, I can guarantee you that he is gone! 12 years suspension! Lets try it and see! Rawlings, repeat after me:
Arsene Wenger is a paedophile and Thunder faya Arsenal!
I can guarantee you that both Rawlings and I will be gone within 5 minutes!

disgraceful!

Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 4:31 pm
That's all he lives for.

Oh WOW!!!! You silly silly ignorant child! So, where were you when all of us were banned for our views on Arsenal? I take it you didnt see the "sad day?" abi? Where were you when Bigpokey's thread was deleted (cant remember if he was suspended) because he opened Arsenal game threads and Arsenal kept losing (Last season)?? Where the fooooock were you?? :curse: Bigpokey was literally disciplined because he OPENED ARSENAL GAME THREADS, AND THEY LOST!!! READ THAT AGAIN OVER AND OVER! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: CAN YOU SEE HOW THAT SOUNDS??? Bigpokey was punished because their favorite team lost when he was the thread opener! They then created a rule that a game thread cannot be opened 24 hours before a match! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Can you believe it???? :lol: :lol: :lol: