Nigeria v Cameroon - UK Fans

Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 1:56 pm
by walesvilla
http://www.live-footballontv.com/

Just to confirm match is live on BT Sports Sept1 5pm- so no more further virus destruction to your laptop or computer with the hope of finding a TV via Qatar that will air the game :biggrin:

now up to SE to show up. no let my half-day off work waste in vain. :curse:

Re: Nigeria v Cameroon - UK Fans

Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 2:35 pm
Will there be paramedics on site? :laugh:

Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 2:39 pm
by Odas
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Will there be paramedics on site? :laugh:
EMIR: Just like you usually do, "I don dey shake" smol-smol :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 2:58 pm
by Eaglezbeak
walesvilla wrote:http://www.live-footballontv.com/

Just to confirm match is live on BT Sports Sept1 5pm- so no more further virus destruction to your laptop or computer with the hope of finding a TV via Qatar that will air the game :biggrin:

That's been confirmed since last week.

Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 3:19 pm
by walesvilla

why you no share -selfish man :biggrin:

Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 3:25 pm
by Eaglezbeak
walesvilla wrote:

why you no share -selfish man :biggrin:
Sorry,I was caught up with self excitement!

Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 3:26 pm
by walesvilla
i will definitely need one especially if bro Daniel Akpeyi plays in goal

Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 6:32 pm
by delisyomie don
it can not be right unless the date is not set properly by tv schedule,,,we suppose to be meeting on 27 of aug and away to them on 2nd of september..

Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 6:59 pm
EMIR: Just like you usually do, "I don dey shake" smol-smol :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
This game is epic! It will determine whether or not NIGERIA will remain one nation. A loss will see the SS join biafra and a call by odua for mullah to leave all Sabo and return home. :laugh:

Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 7:03 pm
by cic old boy

:thumbs: :thumbs: Will work from home that day.

Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 7:52 pm
by Idika
delisyomie don wrote:it can not be right unless the date is not set properly by tv schedule,,,we suppose to be meeting on 27 of aug and away to them on 2nd of september..
No. Time and date is correct according to FIFA. Africa Matches Godswill Akpabio International StadiumUyo (NGA)1 Sep 2017-17:00 Local time. http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/matches/ro ... index.html

Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 8:02 pm
by maceo4
Idika wrote:
delisyomie don wrote:it can not be right unless the date is not set properly by tv schedule,,,we suppose to be meeting on 27 of aug and away to them on 2nd of september..
No. Time and date is correct according to FIFA. Africa Matches Godswill Akpabio International StadiumUyo (NGA)1 Sep 2017-17:00 Local time. http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/matches/ro ... index.html
Na wa o, we are still playing in Uyo? I thought CE called for a change in venue :tic:

Posted: Wed Aug 09, 2017 1:10 am
by Damunk
Why can't we all meet up and watch it together?
Strength in numbers.

Posted: Wed Aug 09, 2017 9:46 am
by papilo
5pm local time on a work day. Chei!! I hope fans turn out for the game o.

Posted: Wed Aug 09, 2017 11:41 am
by Sir V
Damunk wrote:Why can't we all meet up and watch it together?
Strength in numbers.
Kings is not a bad place to watch the match.

Posted: Wed Aug 09, 2017 11:51 am
by walesvilla
papilo wrote:5pm local time on a work day. Chei!! I hope fans turn out for the game o.
not an excuse in Nigeria real world- Friday is almost half day.. all midweek league games starts at 4pm. i know it empty stadium but its nothing to do with work day- but more of poor marketing,branding and packaging -

Posted: Wed Aug 09, 2017 12:00 pm
by cic old boy
Sir V wrote: Kings is not a bad place to watch the match.
Parking wahala 5pm on a weekday.

Posted: Wed Aug 09, 2017 12:14 pm
by Sir V
But there are street parking around Kings.

Posted: Wed Aug 09, 2017 12:55 pm
by walesvilla
Sir V wrote:
which part of London is the kings o

Posted: Wed Aug 09, 2017 2:12 pm
by Sir V
walesvilla wrote:
Sir V wrote:
In Barking, near the Barking station.
I was there with Damunk and CIC to watch the Nigeria/Algeria match.

Posted: Thu Aug 10, 2017 2:09 pm
by Eaglezbeak
Sir V wrote:
walesvilla wrote:
Sir V wrote:
In Barking, near the Barking station.
I was there with Damunk and CIC to watch the Nigeria/Algeria match.

Looks nice but too far out for me if Iam back in London.