Coutinho in Barcelona ...

Re: Coutinho in Barcelona ...

Three top targets- (Naby, Salah, VVD), were planned well in advance of the Phillipe saga...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote:Three top targets- (Naby, Salah, VVD), were planned well in advance of the Phillipe saga...
And Lamar abi?

txj wrote:Three top targets- (Naby, Salah, VVD), were planned well in advance of the Phillipe saga...
One thing you can say about Kloppo is that he's prepared to sign Africans - Keita, Salah, Matip, Mane... No longer problematic since AFCoN is being moved to the summer.

icee

Post by icee »

One thing you can say about Kloppo is that he's prepared to sign Africans - Keita, Salah, Matip, Mane... No longer problematic since AFCoN is being moved to the summer.
Top 3 most expensive African players today are Liverpool players! - Naby, Mo, Mane. Remember that, remember when. YNWA

Prince wrote:
And Lamar abi?
Lamar was not one of the main targets. But the budget for transfers was said to be 250m as far back as July. The club has not as yet failed to procure a target as a result of not being able to meet a player's valuation. So the notion that they are spending money from Coutinho's sale is not backed by any evidence. In any case there has been no official indication they want to sell him...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Prince wrote:
And Lamar abi?
Lamar was not one of the main targets. But the budget for transfers was said to be 250m as far back as July. The club has not as yet failed to procure a target as a result of not being able to meet a player's valuation. So the notion that they are spending money from Coutinho's sale is not backed by any evidence. In any case there has been no official indication they want to sell him...

Really? OK, Thursday go come quick..... he will have his medical while in Brazil!

Undertaker wrote:
Prince wrote:
And Lamar abi?

Really? OK, Thursday go come quick..... he will have his medical while in Brazil!
He may indeed go by the deadline. But is far, there is no official indication to such.
As I've always said, time will tell...

Undertaker wrote:
Prince wrote:
And Lamar abi?

He may indeed go by the deadline. But is far, there is no official indication to such.
This TXJ sef,
Official indication my yansh, you guys are just buying ferraris on the way to cash your lottery ticket, the guy is a Barcelona player by thursday

Undertaker wrote:
felarey wrote:Why are Loserpool playing hard to get? Afterall they already have two kids (Mascherano & Suarez) together and are currently pregnant with Barca's kid (Coutinho).

You dey mind the yeye club! Barca are going to make a 4th bid tomorrow morning, they better take it if they know what is good for them! Courtinho doesn't want to play for the stinking Liverpool anymore! Na by force?
He's not going. :taunt:

How much do you want to bet? He is playing for Brazil this Friday btw.... meaning Liverpool were lying about injury crap!
Name the wager.
10K?
You're lucky I didn't take money you should be sending back home. :twisted: :D

Prince wrote:
Undertaker wrote:
Prince wrote:
And Lamar abi?

This TXJ sef,
Official indication my yansh, you guys are just buying ferraris on the way to cash your lottery ticket, the guy is a Barcelona player by thursday

Its Friday bro...