Coutinho in Barcelona ...

bepanda
Coutinho in Barcelona ...

Post by bepanda »

According to my sources, Coutinho is leaving Liverpool to join Barcelona .
Coutinho - staying or leaving?

twitter is being twitter

txj, heavy d, femibyte - what's going on?

Undie, ChICken - are you guys interested?

Re: Coutinho - staying or leaving?

Re: Coutinho in Barcelona ...

We are back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Visca Barcelona! Neymar who????????

Yikes..

First it was Suarez and now Coutinho...is Liverpool now Barca's football academy? Anyway if the amount being touted is true...good business!

oloye wrote:First it was Suarez and now Coutinho...is Liverpool now Barca's football academy? Anyway if the amount being touted is true...good business!
Bro Txj, over to you :winking:

Good business by Barca...and Liverpool! Choi, why dem no offer Arsenal dat kain money for Ozil or Sanchez? Though I suspect that Kroenke, Wenger and Waffi go just pocket the money quick quick.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Good business by Barca...and Liverpool! Choi, why dem no offer Arsenal dat kain money for Ozil or Sanchez? Though I suspect that Kroenke, Wenger and Waffi go just pocket the money quick quick.

Kako wrote:
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Good business by Barca...and Liverpool! Choi, why dem no offer Arsenal dat kain money for Ozil or Sanchez? Though I suspect that Kroenke, Wenger and Waffi go just pocket the money quick quick.

you think say na just like dat Waffi dey defend those people? there is money involved...the bobo na serious shareholder...
Na ordinary people like Kajifu and Robbynice, and even me sef, sometimes, dey follow his arguments blindly...

Kako wrote:

you think say na just like dat Waffi dey defend those people? there is money involved...the bobo na serious shareholder...
Na ordinary people like Kajifu and Robbynice, and even me sef, sometimes, dey follow his arguments blindly...

oloye wrote:First it was Suarez and now Coutinho...is Liverpool now Barca's football academy? Anyway if the amount being touted is true...good business!
Is Southampton Liverpool's football academy? :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???:

Undertaker wrote:
Is Southampton Liverpool's football academy? :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???:
You mean the gap that exists between Pool and Southampton is equivalent to one that exists between Barca and Pool?

Just yesterday, we read that Klopp ain't gonna consider selling at any price. lol.

balo wrote:Just yesterday, we read that Klopp ain't gonna consider selling at any price. lol.
Not when they flash 100milla in the faces of the men in striped suits.

Undertaker wrote:
You mean the gap that exists between Pool and Southampton is equivalent to one that exists between Barca and Pool?
Southampton......Liverpool

Liverpool .......................................................................................................................................................... FC Barcelona

Which gap is bigger?

Klopp will be very pissed. It will be interesting knowing how the relationship btw the manager and the board looks like if this move occurs.

kbt

Post by kbt »

I pray he stays o.

bobo nah baller and now a main stay for selecao

jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Cristao II wrote:Klopp will be very pissed. It will be interesting knowing how the relationship btw the manager and the board looks like if this move occurs.
Yup I expect Klopp to walk after this season if Coutinho is sold 2 weeks before the transfer deadline without enough time to find a quality replacement. The Board knows this is probably the maximum value to be extracted anytime soon with PSG injecting 220M Euros into the system. Tough call
Niente Ÿ impossibile!
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Once Klopp gets abused by Barcelona, I'm sure he is going to steal someone else player too.
That's how this stuff works. He just needs to accept that he cannot compete with the likes of Barcelona, Madrid, City, ... etc.

bepanda, would you like to place a wager on Coutinho going to Barcelona before this transfer window closes? :D

If he stays, then I win, and you leave the forum for a month.
If he goes, then you win, and you leave the forum for a month.

Or we can make it an avatar bet.

How about it? :D

Well done Liverpool - Said no to Barcelona.