WHAT HAPPENED??????!!!!

Na true say we win? Na Wetin dem feed the SE? Cameroon chop 4 goals? Iro niiii :shock:
Re: WHAT HAPPENED??????!!!!

all we can say to you is...just keep shaking for us :thumb: :D :D

Tobi17 wrote:all we can say to you is...just keep shaking for us :thumb: :D :D
Na de same SE that I know well show up? Na lie

What happened is that the 'UFC Lyons' misinterpreted your shaking for the SE being scared.
What they failed to understand is that your shaking means their net will be shaken.
Abeg, keep shaking jare.

Na your shaking shake their net 4 times o
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

This is a hoax. I still don't believe it! Needs to see the official score on the match report filled out by the FIFA referee for me to believe it. :thumb:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:This is a hoax. I still don't believe it! Needs to see the official score on the match report filled out by the FIFA referee for me to believe it. :thumb:
When I saw your shaking post yesterday, I put my two arms up like Keshi in your Avatar. Kongi for President in the movers and shakers republic. :clap:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:This is a hoax. I still don't believe it! Needs to see the official score on the match report filled out by the FIFA referee for me to believe it. :thumb:
Abeg, no forget to shake well-well on Monday o! :thumb:

Tobi17 wrote:all we can say to you is...just keep shaking for us :thumb: :D :D
Na de same SE that I know well show up? Na lie
Na different SE show up...............the difference = Mikel :thumbs: :thumbs: and Victor Moses :thumbs: :thumbs:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo