Uefa super cup Madrid 2 - Man U 1

Re: Uefa super cup Madrid - Man U

2-0. These teams no be mate

2-wow!!

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Too easy
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

simply too good for manU. men against boys. Isco makes it 2 kondo.

Chineke God of Africa see goal :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The rubbish team being put in their place. See Valencia the tourist guide showing Isco the way..

Kaji-foolish! what say you?? :taunt: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The English teams are useless!

...may be they need Bailly for big opponents like this. The movement there was too easy, too condescending.

Matic nah pure rubbish. .kai :rotf:

Lukaku. Kai. Lol

fellaini coming on :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Football is being played and United wants to bring on a man who has a specific skillset that isn't suited to football.

Lukaku, terrible finish

Lukaku :lol: :lol: :shock:

Bigpokey24 wrote:Matic nah pure rubbish. .kai :rotf:
Dis guy release Matic

Lukaku :shock: :shock: :shock:

Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

...just let Da Gea or Da Ghana keeper go...he does not look like wanting to be at ManU again...

Lukaku...i was willing to eat the pie...a combo of 150 milla could not put a simple ball in the net.. Owo ti jona!

platinum wrote:fellaini coming on :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Football is being played and United wants to bring on a man who has a specific skillset that isn't suited to football.

Lukaku, terrible finish

Brother Eric Bailly! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

REal's 2nd goal is beatdown in a man's living room
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

platinum wrote:fellaini coming on :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Lukaku, terrible finish

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

so Rashford and Bailly didn't start??

Why is JM fielding Team B

nonsense.

Unfortunately for United fans, Mourinho is too old to now learn the importance of having a midfield dictate games.

Kai. See Jose bringing on another of his favored donkeys. Fellaini onto save the day :winking:
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

oloye wrote:Lukaku...i was willing to eat the pie...a combo of 150 milla could not put a simple ball in the net.. Owo ti jona!
...Oloye feeling for Chelsisi... :lol: