Leicester City Season - News,developement 2017/18

Re: Leicester City Season - News,developement 2017/18

Ndidi starts vs Man U, nacho on the bench and musa not listed. I think we can get a draw v Man U today. This Man U team is extremely strong, best team by a mile so far. Bring it!

We hanging on so far :clap: :clap:

Schmeichel balling like his dad used to. Okazaki missed mahrex on that final pass.

One of these Pogba missiles go enter oh..

Ndidi needs to look out for pogba

Mahrez playing rubbish. This is the type of game Leicester thrived in when they won the title. Classic counter attack game except they are not holding the ball up well enough.

Great battle between Ndidi and Pogba so far. Ndidi is playing off him a bit more than i expected. I guess he figures he can cover ground in a foot race.
Last edited by metalalloy on Sat Aug 26, 2017 6:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Nacho loves acting against Man U. Stick him in

Pogba comes close again. nah wah

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Ndidi needs to look out for pogba
He does or needs to call another midfielder to pick pogba up. he has way too much time to shoot.

See useless fk by Tovt mcguire abi wetin call

Very important to hold it scoreless at ht. Man U is ruthless

HT 0-0. We gonna need to really dig deep in the 2nd, hope we have the stamina cos Man U is coming out stronger.

Robbery attempt thwarted! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Robbery attempt thwarted! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
We need to get Ndidi the ball when he's in shooting position, he been open a few times but didn't see the ball.

where is this yeye Grey from? jamaica? my friend release the ball!!!! another late pass to Mahrez

better by Leicester

How come Leicester is not playing Kelechi but he is guaranteed starter with Super Eagles next week. It doesn't make any sense to me.

mschewwwww it was coming..

This Gray has no Grey matter in his head at all at all

1-0 Man U. Well, time to bring kele on. These defensive strategies only seem to work if I can score at least 1 goal. We haven't had a shot on goal yet. Still time...

bully12 wrote:How come Leicester is not playing Kelechi but he is guaranteed starter with Super Eagles next week. It doesn't make any sense to me.
Stop asking daft questions, only a pretty unintelligent being, would ask such a question on CE..go to leciester Ciry and ask.

good subs by Mourinho. Leicester just wasn't adventurous enough for this one.

That grey or gray, no be am at all...and dem dey bench Muda . :rotf:

bully12 wrote:How come Leicester is not playing Kelechi but he is guaranteed starter with Super Eagles next week. It doesn't make any sense to me.
Stop asking daft questions, only a pretty unintelligent being, would ask such a question on CE..go to leciester Ciry and ask.

Bigpokey24 wrote:That grey or gray, no be am at all...and dem dey bench Muda . :rotf:

dat is eh! the bobo nah minus 5. speed with no sense. Pius Ikedia jnr