Arsenal 4 VS 3 Leicester City (FT)

bepanda
Re: Arsenal 4 VS 3 Leicester City (FT)

Post by bepanda »

Give my game ball to Giroud

bepanda wrote:Who gets your game ball?
For Arsenal? I want to give it to Kolasinac but the defense was terrible. Give it to Lacazette.

bepanda wrote:Give my game ball to Giroud
Or him.

The Combo of Lacazzete and Sanchez is going to be deadly sha.

bepanda wrote:Can we start celebrating the league title?

Bros make we enjoy nah Biko ... there will be a lot more times to complain :woot:

bepanda wrote:Who gets your game ball?
KOLAMAWO!
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

I had already ordered a new "Wenger Out banner", but I had to cancel my order !!! On to the next game ...

Give credit to Wengabe for his subs. Ramsey and Giroud.

wale1974 wrote:The Combo of Lacazzete and Sanchez is going to be deadly sha.
Sanchez would have to be convinced to pass to Cassette

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

And the free signing ...
What's his name again? he looked solid at the back.
Scipio Africanus wrote:Give credit to Wengabe for his subs. Ramsey and Giroud.

Mai people make una give Wenger small credit ohhhh

He screwed things up by starting Xhacrap and Ozil and compounded things more by keeping them on ....Nevertheeless he changed the formation and added in two subs who both won the game for them ...THE OLD MAN DUG HIS OWN GRAVE BUT SOMEHOW CLIMBED OUT OF IT

27 shots from Arsenal and 70 percent possession ....Jesu

Dammy wrote:Ndidi had a howler, very poor game from him.

Unfair. You expected him to defend the horde alone?

Uhuru Wengatta For Life.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

What time Arsenal TV channel starts?

anikulapo wrote:27 shots from Arsenal and 70 percent possession ....Jesu
Most telling stat is Arsenal 19 shots on target for 4 goals and Leicester 3 shots and 3 goals. We have 'O' but need to fix 'D'.

Kelechi might find minutes hard to come by at Leicester as well :(

We need our defenders back fit. Back line of Monreal, Holden and Kosilinac is not it.

Cech - 3
Kolasinac - 7
Monreal - 7
Holding - 2
Ox - 3
Bellerin- 5
Xhaka - 5
El Neny - 3
Welbeck - 4
Ozil - 3
Lacazette - 6
Ramsey - 7
Giroud - 7
Walcott - 4

Coaching - 5 (his substitutions were excellent but his team needs to come out more focused and ready to defend)

GREAT first game. Three points, weaknesses exposed. All you could ask for.
Last edited by platinum on Fri Aug 11, 2017 9:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ohenhen1 wrote:We need our defenders back fit. Back line of Monreal, Holden and Kosilinac is not it.
First time playing together, they will get better. Calm down. This was an emergency defense

@Dammy, agreed, Ndidi was poor, a yard off the pace and slow in thought. Early season jitters perhaps.
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

I'm genuinely exhausted after that, and all I've done is sit on my arse for 90 mins. :lol:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Would Arsenal have won this game with Sanchez on the field? I doubt it.

The Arsenal attack flows better without his ball hogging habits IMO.