Arsenal 4 VS 3 Leicester City (FT)

Re: ARSENAL EPL MATCHDAY THREAD: VS LEICESTER (0-0) Pre-Game

oloye wrote:Cech flapping around like an aladura praise worshipper!

Re: Arsenal 1 VS 1 Leicester City

Mahrez is playing rubbish and he wonders why no team has come for him..

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Welbeck needs to start showing up...the top 3 are not in sync right now

That should be a yellow to Maguire..it was a professional foul you dummy ref
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

metalalloy wrote:Dis Arsenal new CB is looking good so far.
There's no new Arsenal CB on the field. Are you referring to Kolasinac? He's a left back. Arsenal playing with 2 natural left backs on the field..

This Lucozade boy will score plenty goals.

Are my eyes deceiving me????

Did 5-2 Okazaki just outjump Xhacrap for that equalizer?????

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Ye mo gbe ohhhh :rotf: Wow...I dey wait Waffi :rotf:

Mister Dolly wrote:Ozil better redeem himself...
How about our giant midfield enforcer who got outjumped by Okazaki :rotf:

Re: ARSENAL EPL MATCHDAY THREAD: VS LEICESTER (0-0) Pre-Game

oloye wrote:Cech flapping around like an aladura praise worshipper!

You guys have been to an aladura church before!

anikulapo wrote:Are my eyes deceiving me????

Did 5-2 Okazaki just outjump Xhacrap for that equalizer?????

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Ye mo gbe ohhhh :rotf: Wow...I dey wait Waffi :rotf:

You sit down waiting for the guys you dislike to make one mistake then start flapping....when will you grow up???

Mister Dolly wrote:Welbeck needs to start showing up...the top 3 are not in sync right now

That should be a yellow to Maguire..it was a professional foul you dummy ref

You no see who dey ref game

ozil to welbeck...that should have been 2-1

This is the first game. Takes a while to get going ..

Welbeck haba you have to finish that ... I don defend you tire from Dolly nah ...help a brother out :woot:

Mahrez you twat..play some football and stop diving like a fake gymnast

What a play from Lacazette to run all the way back to retrieve a lost ball ...Bravo :clap:

Cristao II wrote:This is the first game. Takes a while to get going ..

True talk.

On another note....What's the story with Rose? Even more, what's the story that most of his teammates agree with him? This stadium build will cost una.

This Lacazette looks like a player ohhh

Only Okazaki is playing on Leicester side. Vardy is playing big man...as for Mahrez he thinks he is in a sushi bar

oloye wrote:Mahrez is playing rubbish and he wonders why no team has come for him..

He's had suitors....just not for the price Leicester want. TV money don spoil market

how is it still 1-1?? Welbeck!

SylverEagles wrote:
metalalloy wrote:Dis Arsenal new CB is looking good so far.
There's no new Arsenal CB on the field. Are you referring to Kolasinac? He's a left back. Arsenal playing with 2 natural left backs on the field..
Oh yea he is the one i am talking about. I saw him for the first time when he replaced Mert in the community shield. That' s a big left back oh!

Why did Wellbeck take another touch instead of a shot?

Welbeck cmon son ....give me that goal to make Dolly sharrapp :taunt: