Page 1 of 24

Arsenal 4 VS 3 Leicester City (FT)

Posted: Wed Aug 02, 2017 4:42 pm
Now we could get the chance to see 4 SE players, Musa, Kele, Ndidi and Iwobi... I know who i won't be supporting. Do yall know who una no go support...and may thunder scatter any CE spammer wey come this thread talk say i dey find trouble, this is for the SE and i will open the game a week in advance due to the anticipation of watching 3 of the most expensive purchases from Nigeria

Kele 25 million
Ndidi 18 Million
Musa 16 million

all in pounds sterlings

Re: Leicester City VS Arsenal(8/11/2017)

Posted: Wed Aug 02, 2017 4:57 pm
by Robbynice
Ol'boy you open a game thread a week plus in advance...Truly your head no dey house...lol

Posted: Wed Aug 02, 2017 5:15 pm
Robbynice wrote:Ol'boy you open a game thread a week plus in advance...Truly your head no dey house...lol
because if una no wan big kele , I will there are strikers and there is Kele..levels..worldclass..fyi the game is on a friday

Posted: Wed Aug 02, 2017 9:33 pm
by kajifu
Robbynice wrote:Ol'boy you open a game thread a week plus in advance...Truly your head no dey house...lol
To think we are playing chelsea on sunday yet he skip that to open another game way ahead.

Posted: Wed Aug 02, 2017 10:16 pm
by Kako
Bigpokey24 wrote:Now we could get the chance to see 4 SE players, Musa, Kele, Ndidi and Iwobi... I know who i won't be supporting. Do yall know who una no go support...and may thunder scatter any CE spammer wey come this thread talk say i dey find trouble, this is for the SE and i will open the game a week in advance due to the anticipation of watching 3 of the most expensive purchases from Nigeria

Kele 25 million
Ndidi 18 Million
Musa 16 million

all in pounds sterlings

Trouble maker :lol:

Posted: Thu Aug 03, 2017 12:00 am
by Waffiman
Game day, I hope the Arsenal supporters open and post in their thread and not this one. It is not a matter for debate.

Posted: Thu Aug 03, 2017 12:39 am
by kajifu
Waffiman wrote:Game day, I hope the Arsenal supporters open and post in their thread and not this one. It is not a matter for debate.
KPOM :agree: I will do the honor if no goner do it.we just need some one with luck for our first EPL game of the season.
We have had tough time on open day games.

Posted: Thu Aug 03, 2017 1:33 am
Waffiman wrote:Game day, I hope the Arsenal supporters open and post in their thread and not this one. It is not a matter for debate.
Leciester CE fans will post here. ..they do not value your opinion

Posted: Thu Aug 03, 2017 4:54 am
by Lager-back
is this the opening game!?

Posted: Thu Aug 03, 2017 5:12 am
Lager-back wrote:is this the opening game!?
Yeap on a Friday

Posted: Thu Aug 03, 2017 2:20 pm
by bushboy
I doubt Kelechi plays in that game. It is coming too soon for him and he didn't have a decent pre-season as he wasn't part of the man city tour. He will need a few weeks before he reaches ideal fitness. I expect him to get his first start around week 4.

Posted: Thu Aug 03, 2017 2:30 pm
bushboy wrote:I doubt Kelechi plays in that game. It is coming too soon for him and he didn't have a decent pre-season as he wasn't part of the man city tour. He will need a few weeks before he reaches ideal fitness. I expect him to get his first start around week 4.
if Matic played yesterday for United i see no reason why Kele can't get some minutes to destroy that woeful north london spamming club

Posted: Thu Aug 03, 2017 8:03 pm
the anticipation for this game just went 10 folds..Osinbanjo must declare holiday, Friday the 11th will never be the same Ndidi, Kele( Musa) must torment the spammers. Kele , kele, kele , kele hattrick

Posted: Thu Aug 03, 2017 8:10 pm

Posted: Mon Aug 07, 2017 1:01 am
by oloye
I am going for Arsenal.....the english guy at Leicester will be exposed this season...

Posted: Mon Aug 07, 2017 1:29 am
by ohenhen1
Ozil,Ramsey, Kosceilny(red card), Sanchez(fitness), and Mustaffi(fitness) are probably out against Leicester.

Probable starting 11

Cech
Holden, Mertesacker, Monreal
Belerin, Elneny, Xhaka, Kosilinac
Lacazette, Giroud, Iwobi

;Dangerous game for Arsenal, could easily see Leceister winning the game. Wenger must get his tactics right

Posted: Mon Aug 07, 2017 11:02 pm
Wonderful news , our kele trained today

https://www.google.com/amp/www.leiceste ... 289972.amp

Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 2:43 am
by Its a Goal
BP, what is the outcome of the going to be? I hope your prediction will be right.

Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 2:57 am
by Undertaker
Its a Goal wrote:BP, what is the outcome of the going to be? I hope your prediction will be right.

The only thing BP can predict is how many Turkey legs he can consume in a sitting! Arsenal will beat Leicester Shitty 2-0!

Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 8:20 am
by Kabalega
Already?

Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 1:12 pm
by balo
Kabalega wrote:Already?

3 days to go. We all can't wait.

Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 2:07 pm
by Waffiman
I will be at the game so I cannot open a proper game thread. But I beg my fellow Gooners to ensure we open our thread for ourselves. We cannot be responding in the thread opened to troll us.

Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 2:46 pm
by anikulapo
Waffiman wrote:I will be at the game so I cannot open a proper game thread. But I beg my fellow Gooners to ensure we open our thread for ourselves. We cannot be responding in the thread opened to troll us.

You know it .::: don't worry :D :thumb: