Chelsea 2 vs 3 Burnley(Morata goal and assist )2 reds for ch

Re: Chelsea vs Burnley

Make dem go beg costa ooooo

Meanwhile, Huddersfield issuing bitterness on Crystal Palace. 0 - 2.

Commot willian jor

damekadon

Post by damekadon »

Conte better go beg Costa, this Batshuayi guy no be am at all.
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.

ceejay22 wrote:Goes from bad to worse

When I was telling you about the strength of United this season remember ya comments about your girls in Blue ? :woot: :woot: oya we are all witnesses :mrgreen:

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Costa laughing right now
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

I would love to see Cabalero given a run of games as starter. Never really come to terms with Courtois.

Batshusyi again. Zero % on hold up ability. Playing one down really exposes this weakness even more.

Can the thread be updated with the score? I want to know exactly what is going on without having to open the thread.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

analyzer wrote:
green4life wrote:Boga's day is over after 16mins. Poor lad.
Feel sorry for the young man.. Cahill should be ashamed. Not sure why he was trying to dribble that deep into Burnley's half. Now he misses Spurs, LC, Everton

Rough Month ahead for CFC

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :woot: :woot: :woot:

Its a Goal wrote:Can the thread be updated with the score? I want to know exactly what is going on without having to open the thread.

You no be admin abeg do your job

balo wrote:Meanwhile, Huddersfield issuing bitterness on Crystal Palace. 0 - 2.

Cheii that's pie in the face of all the pundits who gave em no chance today

Burnley seem to have no idea how to attack smh bunch of brick layers :roll:

Undertaker wrote:Chelsea's bench is full of "Hey you" They aren't going to win anything with a bench full of nobody!

Buying season is not over yet. 3 weeks to go. Besides Chelsea has a wealth of loaners that can be recalled if necessary.

Once again, another person who doesnt know anything about football.

that's the game i'm watching

zaha being ineffective so far

Just saw the red card offense .... Cahill is nothing more than a butcher ... all those head injuries he has been causing bare no accidents .., the man needs to be banned for at least five games :roll:

[color=brown]anikulapo[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Can the thread be updated with the score? I want to know exactly what is going on without having to open the thread.

I don retire from that job since. Dem dey pay me pension now :biggrin:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote: Can the thread be updated with the score? I want to know exactly what is going on without having to open the thread.

that's the game i'm watching

zaha being ineffective so far

Wow interesting ... tried to watch Everton vs Stoke and it was such a piss poor game I had to come back to this one

Its a Goal wrote:

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

David Luiz need to watch it. He is getting carried away
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

tunde72 wrote:Costa laughing right now
Your coach is a mad man who should not be allowed to send texts, unsupervised. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Because of your coach, Costa is getting paid weekly to party in Brazil. :rotf: :rotf:
damekadon

Post by damekadon »

see goal!
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.