Chelsea 2 vs 3 Burnley(Morata goal and assist )2 reds for ch

Re: Chelsea 1 vs 3 Burnley(Morata )

analyzer wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Sean Dysche is a hopeless coach .... Up two men and still bus parking ...Totally shameless coach
Can you imagine that nonsense? :curse:
My guy, when you fund yourself in an unfamiliar situation, one does not know how to act.

Leading CFC
At SB
And 2 man up.. na unfamilair scenario lol..

If you can't possess the ball and kill the game while two men then you don't deserve to be in this league haba

Re: Chelsea 2 vs 3 Burnley(Morata goal and assist )2 reds fo

Welcome back EPL...greatest league in the world.

P ..

I ..

Burnley should be ashamed. Tufiaka.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

oloye wrote:All these small teams are useless...yesterday it was Leicester
Huddlesfield are beating Crystal palace 3-0 now......EPL go sweet.

Shame on Burnley ....They are a Disgrace ....hope they go down :roll:

burnley survive

Good game! Season don start with a bang.

Now time to hopefully see city lose . The march to relegation begins today!

#noNachonocity
Last edited by metalalloy on Sat Aug 12, 2017 4:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

OM!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: Burnley with the dubya! :thumbs: :thumbs:

Well done Chelsea. .

lionga

Post by lionga »

wale1974 wrote:Welcome back EPL...greatest league DRAMA in the world.
Fixed.

Damn. Well done ref. Sorry I meant Burnley

What a game.......Arsenal fans can relax now.

That ref is useless

Huddersfield...top of the table.

analyzer wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Sean Dysche is a hopeless coach .... Up two men and still bus parking ...Totally shameless coach
Can you imagine that nonsense? :curse:
My guy, when you fund yourself in an unfamiliar situation, one does not know how to act.

Leading CFC
At SB
And 2 man up.. na unfamilair scenario lol..
[/quote]

Then he needs to resign. As a coach, you plan for scenarios. Is he a child?? "unfamiliar situation." What are you even talking about?

wale1974 wrote:Welcome back EPL...greatest league in the world.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

wale1974 wrote:
oloye wrote:All these small teams are useless...yesterday it was Leicester
Huddlesfield are beating Crystal palace 3-0 now......EPL go sweet.
Why is there no welcome thread for Frank De Boer sef? tfco and the other usual suspect forummers are not doing their jobs.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Lets go Brighton Hove Albion! Stuff City! :clap: :clap: :clap:

green4life wrote:Damn. Well done ref. Sorry I meant Burnley

Ref had zero to do with it bro...if he made any mistake its that he allowed cheski get away with too much..

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

green4life wrote:Damn. Well done ref. Sorry I meant Burnley
I don't know what you thanking the ref for both red cards were well deserved.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

The poverty of the English game on full display by Burnley...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp