Chelsea 2 vs 3 Burnley(Morata goal and assist )2 reds for ch

Re: Chelsea 1 vs 3 Burnley(Morata )

All these small teams are useless...yesterday it was Leicester

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaargh
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Luizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Last edited by balo on Sat Aug 12, 2017 4:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

3-2
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

I say it again this ref is a big fool
Last edited by tunde72 on Sat Aug 12, 2017 4:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

That ref is compromised!

platinum wrote:Luiz 3-2.

Burnley need to grow a pair
Re: Chelsea 2 vs 3 Burnley(Morata goal and assist )

Burnley are a disgrace regardless of the outcome

Lol @ ref
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Na wa for the referee on that call... giving Conte all the ammunition that the ref was biased.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Route 1

where's coach?

Who fouled who? Lol

FK to Burnley. This is what is gonna happen. Miss , then Chelsea will score on the counter

If the referee gave a yellow for that Alonso dive, would he have been wrong? Chelsea have themselves to blame. FA Cup red card. Community Shield red card. Now 2 red cards in a game. They are improving :twisted:

But it's commendable that with 9 men, they might just equalize but I think it's too little too late
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Scipio Africanus wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Sean Dysche is a hopeless coach .... Up two men and still bus parking ...Totally shameless coach
Can you imagine that nonsense? :curse:
My guy, when you fund yourself in an unfamiliar situation, one does not know how to act.

Leading CFC
At SB
And 2 man up.. na unfamilair scenario lol..
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

analyzer wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Sean Dysche is a hopeless coach .... Up two men and still bus parking ...Totally shameless coach
Can you imagine that nonsense? :curse:
My guy, when you fund yourself in an unfamiliar situation, one does not know how to act.

Leading CFC
At SB
And 2 man up.. na unfamilair scenario lol..
You don tok am finish. I will be shocked if Chelsea do not get at least a point from this game.
Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Sat Aug 12, 2017 4:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Chelsea 2 vs 3 Burnley(Morata goal and assist )2 reds fo

Burnley is full of British Carpenters .... shame on them Tufiakwa

Seriously, Burnley are wankers :curse:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

I know I yab Conte, but kudos. .

2 man advantage and they can't press for more goals.

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

How does a team with 10 men on the field be under pressure. This is sometimes the indictment against English teams just play freaking football.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

Kai. Conte why take off Christensen? Ah ah.

9 men and still going on..what a coach..