Bush boy where is Success

No Isaac today. Not even on bench vs Liverpool. Is he hurt?
Re: Bush boy where is Success

No new thread needed. There are already comments about this in another thread.

bushboy wrote:No new thread needed. There are already comments about this in another thread.
Can you point me to thread or just a summary? Was an honest question. Figured you'd know

kawawa wrote:
bushboy wrote:No new thread needed. There are already comments about this in another thread.
Can you point me to thread or just a summary? Was an honest question. Figured you'd know
No mind I found it buried in Ighalo thread. Seems no one knows why.

Cheering his friend Awoniyi who scored for Lokeren today.

I join Isaac in cheering. Well done Taiwo.
ISSAC SUCCESS???

What is going on with this boy? Not listed again for the game today. The new coach was high on him then he bought 2 new strikers all of a sudden. Is he injured or has his attitude caught up with him again?

The coach doesn't trust him. Period!

It's a shame because Success is so talented.

damn no place for record signing ?
not even on the bench? chai

mystic wrote:

Indeed. But his attitude seems to be the issue. The article made mention of that being the reason he wasn't a starter under Materazzi.

Does not sound good. Very talented player. Would be a shame. Hope he takes whatever chance comes his way

Talent + wrong attitude = wastepipe

I hope the coach gets fired..E no go better for any coach wey yeye any naija player

bushboy wrote:
mystic wrote:

Indeed. But his attitude seems to be the issue. The article made mention of that being the reason he wasn't a starter under Materazzi.
That's worrying.

Another report out yesterday in the same paper is suggesting he might be shipped out to Hull City, despite previous denials of imminent transfer by the new manager.

His name is weighing him down

Success on the bench for tonight's EFL Cup match against Bristol City.
TheHitman47

Post by TheHitman47 »

You think he will get in over Okaka and Silva's signing Gray?

While he is more talented than both imo he doesn't have the mentality to get in over them at the moment. That plus his injury record have hurt him. He needs to move somewhere on loan and needs to grow up. After hearing about his row with the national team definitely so.

TheHitman47 wrote:You think he will get in over Okaka and Silva's signing Gray?

While he is more talented than both imo he doesn't have the mentality to get in over them at the moment. That plus his injury record have hurt him. He needs to move somewhere on loan and needs to grow up. After hearing about his row with the national team definitely so.
The guy needs to be flexible. He's too rigid and easily prone to injuries. He also need to play for the team. His decision making when to release the ball is a bit suspect

I have watched this guy from the under 17 to Granada to Watford and I am still waiting to see something special .......to me just another average player!!!!