TOT 2017/2018 Season: [PL] 77 PTS 3RD; [FAC] SM; [CL] R16

Re: Spurs vs Swansea

Getting difficult to predict the starting lineup. CL is on Poch's mind

TGBTG. COYS

Interestingly Davies is not the bench for Son. Wow.

Kane
Eriksen* Dele *
Son * Dier * Sissoko * Trippier
Jan * Sanchez * Toby
Lloris

A very offensive lineup.
Last edited by Its a Goal on Sat Sep 16, 2017 5:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Do we have a midweek match?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:Interestingly Davies is not the bench for Son. Wow.

Kane
riksen* Dele *
Jan * Serge * Toby
Lloris

A very offensive lineup.
Serge? I thought Sanchez is in the team with Davies and Serge on the bench?

Its a Goal wrote:Do we have a midweek match?
When is the next. CL match and the league cup?

Jordan Ayew will score a hat-trick today
Spurs in Trouble!

[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:Interestingly Davies is not the bench for Son. Wow.

Kane
riksen* Dele *
Jan * Sanchez * Toby
Lloris

A very offensive lineup.
Serge? I thought Sanchez is in the team with Davies and Serge on the bench?
Sorry, Sanchez not Serge.

Swansea is set up to park the bus.

Its a Goal wrote: Do we have a midweek match?
We play Barnsly on Tuesday.

Spurs creating chances after chances. It is only a matter of time.

Sanchez with a careless backpass but Hugo death with it comfortably.

Lovely buildup but final ball goes over the bar. Son should do better. Further Son is not good defensively and I don't know why MoPo is making play there.

Swansea never score yet? :curse: :taunt: :taunt:

Jan wins a freekick outside Swansea 18. Good chance for Eriksen.

Dier to take it.

Aaaaaargh.

Sanchez easily beaten on the left side and Sissoko comes to the rescue.

Swansea has like 8 players defending.

Until we score Swansea won't come out. If they should nick a goal then it is going to be trouble in paradise.

Trippier, haba, shoot on target.

This Tammy Abraham is a torn in the flesh. We should sign him in January :D.

Every corner kick taken has been won by a Swansea player.