TOT 2017/2018 Season: [PL] 77 PTS 3RD; [FAC] SM; [CL] R16

Re: [CL] JUV vs TOT

Penarity! :D

That fishhead Auriel with his igbo induced tackle

Inexperience and stupidity

pelantyyyyyyyy

Oh aurier you knew that was coming

Foolish Higuain!!!

Higuain smacks the bar. Unreal

He missed!!!!!

Missed. Kai
can04

Post by can04 »

Oh dear...

This Aurier is so brainless :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

Feck me. I was worried about Aurier in my preview and he didn't disappoint

lol

Stupid Aurier strikes again PK to Juve

Trust Higuain to manage to cock up.

Incredible half of football. kai Higuain eh!you wan kill keeper?

asamoah higuain

idiota

FATHER TIKO

Post by FATHER TIKO »

His first PK just crept in...

Juve should have handed the PK to another player...
"...Some say football is not a matter of life and death;
I can assure you it's more important than that..."
- Bill Shankly

tfco wrote:asamoah higuain

idiota

Amazing first half

smartbrother wrote:Aurier is so dumb though
You called it.

oloye wrote:Trust Higuain to manage to cock up.
:rotf: bring that PK style to the WC abeg!

Thank God but Aurier is a #$%$. I don't see what is special about him. He's a * accident waiting to happen