TOT 2017/2018 Season: [PL] 77 PTS 3RD; [FAC] SM; [CL] R16

realtrouble
Re: Tot 0 V 0 Liv

Post by realtrouble »

Lpool defense again !
realtrouble
Re: Tot 2 V 1 Liv

Post by realtrouble »

I don't think Lpool have won a match with Oxtail.

This is the defence the lilly livered mancunians were afraid to go against...it is not good to be a coward...

realtrouble wrote:I don't think Lpool have won a match with Oxtail.
Are u sure? :lol:

Re: [PL] TOT 3 vs 1 LivP

Lovren played that first 25 mins like he received a heavy dizzying slap right before the game.

What a goal from Dele. He has put in a fantastic shift today in defense and the goal is the icing on the cake to cap his performance. With the way we have played we should have scored more. We haven’t let Liverpool into this match and they scored through a dubious no call foul on Kane.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Time for pool to add two more

@Chief Oga Tx, clean sheet ogini?

Coach wrote:@Chief Oga Tx, clean sheet ogini?

Zee says "MIC' is in charge :sneaky: :woot: :mrgreen:

Liverpool really don't know how to defend smh

4-1.

Mignolette is a joke of a keeper
Last edited by anikulapo on Sun Oct 22, 2017 5:15 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Official..it is a rout

Liverpool don't understand that defending is a part of the sport.

Hot. Really Hotspurs

shambolic defending :lol:

Re: [PL] TOT 4 vs 1 LivP

The post game call in shows with the Scousers should be interesting :mrgreen:

anikulapo wrote:4-1.

More hatorade? We don't need to play a poor team down to 10 men to score goals. We are TOTTENHAM

People will say Lukaku is noy being fed ...look at Kane's play in and out of the penalty box, that is a complete striker. If Lukaku is worth 75, Kane is worth 150m

anikulapo wrote:4-1.

More hatorade? We don't need to play a poor team down to 10 men to score goals. We are TOTTENHAM

We know: how many years is it since you have won anything :) :lol: :lol:

oloye wrote:People will say Lukaku is noy being fed ...look at Kane's play in and out of the penalty box, that is a complete striker. If Lukaku is worth 75, Kane is worth 150m

True talk ...the guy na real oni wahala striker

@Chief Oga Tx, you'll never walk alone, 5 and 6 go walk with you.
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Coach wrote:@Chief Oga Tx, you'll never walk alone, 5 and 6 go walk with you.
Haba coach. Didn't you know the game was already lost in 1st half. Klopp has decided to focus on the next game.. so ok to concede more goals..

Granted no RC today
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

What a save by Lloris