TOT 2017/2018 Season: [PL] 77 PTS 3RD; [FAC] SM; [CL] R16

Re: [PL] TOT vs WBA

WBA don score. Just tuned in to this game on CNBC.

Misplaced passes and time wasting order of the day.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Kane almost. he is back to his old instinctive self.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

WBA playing us at our own game. Retaining possession and making it difficult for us to have a go at them.

Son with a shot on target. Foster parries it for the first corner kick.

1 word. Prof.

Dele's inconsistency is mind boggling this season. He hasn't put a back to back great performance this season.

It's taken 35 minutes for the lads to finally get going.

This is going to be one of them days. A bit of luck and individual brilliance is what will rescue us in this match.

Its a Goal wrote:WBA playing us at our own game. Retaining possession and making it difficult for us to have a go at them.

You guys need Ighalo to help Kane.If your team no win today by end of tomorrow you all will be out of top 4 :thumbs that is what beloved can do to you];

Its a Goal wrote:WBA playing us at our own game. Retaining possession and making it difficult for us to have a go at them.

You guys need Ighalo to help Kane.If your team no win today by end of tomorrow you all will be out of top 4 :thumbs that is what beloved can do to you];
What cabbage is this? :shock: Everything you wrote is just wrong. Of all the players in the world that you can mention Ighalo is the best? So he's no good for your so called sheitloved?
And what makes you think top 4 is secured in November? What I what sheitloved can do to who? :rotf:
You sure give your sheitty team too much credit.

WestBrom sabi Park bus sha ... cheiii see defending in numbers ..: but how long can you hold out playing this kinda football :???:

This Rondon sef ... that’s like the 20th offside call

Crosses from the side not getting through. If wingbacks can't cross then it will be a problem.

How did that not go in? WEST BROM might pay for that miss

My boy Gibbs has played well today sha :clap: anyway make I no jinx am Biko :curse:

Dier talked himself into a card.

Dier is gonna get a red :woot:

Llorente for Jan :shock:. Winks off for Dembele.

Look at Adele that diving dog has conned this Ref into carding Gibbs .... Adele is such a cheating dog :curse:

MoPo is throwing everything including the kitchen sink at them. Desperation time.

West Brom has some dumb players .... how can they possibly hold out :roll:

Dier should be off there :curse: this Son get skills sha ... see footwork

Newcastle vs WATFORD 0-3 :scared: :scared:

Honestly I am filled with hope that we will break down this WBA team. The number of attempts is not anywhere near enough to do so.