TOT 2017/2018 Season: [PL] 77 PTS 3RD; [FAC] SM; [CL] R16

Re: Tot 0 V 0 Liv

Sir V wrote:match about to start.

Omo why you go open thread and no update am

realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

Why did Klopp waste £40 million on Ox, when he desperately needs a defender. Selling Ox was good business for AW.
Last edited by realtrouble on Sun Oct 22, 2017 4:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Wait so Adele Alli dey play this game? :mrgreen: wow

Over confidence na im make monkey fall from tree

Salahudeeeeeeeen

2-1

realtrouble wrote:Why did Klopp waste £40 million on Ox, when he desperately needs a defender. Selling Ox was good business for AW.
He was deep in the shyte of trying to get rid of Sakho.

I think Mo Salah got some west African blood in him..that guy is so fast kai

kenmega
Re: [PL] TOT 2 vs 0 LivP

Post by kenmega »

2-1 Salah

Expecting a lot of goals in this game

Is da oxtail ready to come in :ohmy: hmmmm

Bigpokey24 wrote:I think Mo Salah got some west African blood in him..that guy is so fast kai
So what happened to the West african brother and the carribean one he left for dead :lol:

Mods update the score

What a save by mignolet ... he should have come out earlier though

Just run behind the Pool defence, their defenders turn like truckswith bad shock absorbers

Spurs better take their chances now

Re: [PL] TOT 2 vs 1 LivP

Game on. Sweet game. Chances will definitely come for both sides. We need to be clinical

Wow LovREN out already LMAO .... oxtail in

Salah will kill Aurier the true west african today

Salah is from a different planet ... Poor Aurier

Re: Tot 2 V 1 Liv

Great defensive Covering by Moreno p

Whoa I was thinking that was a red for can ... what a horrible deliberate foul

Oh dear 3-1

Adele

Alliiiiiii
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

3-1 Alli

Terrible header from Matip.

You don't head the ball into the Middle clown ... I coach that to u8 and U-10 players for goodness sakes