TOT 2017/2018 Season: [PL] 77 PTS 3RD; [FAC] SM; [CL] R16

Re: [PL] MC vs TOT

The comeback has begun :taunt:
spastic

Post by spastic »

:boo:

txj wrote:So Liddell spuds came here to fight and wound players...
How much did Spurs give Liverfools again? Abegi close mouth
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Let the comeback begin!
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

FT 4-1

If not for the mistake 4 goals conceded we would have won this match in the dying minutes :P.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

spuds need 5 more minutes to equalize

They GOT us

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:spuds need 5 more minutes to equalize
In the spiritual realms I saw us come back to win but I forgot to look at the time. It was actually in the 500th minute

Palm Wine Tapper how Blue Market :mrgreen:

Kevin De Bryne....kai, na ya papa born you.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

txj wrote:So Liddell spuds came here to fight and wound players...
How much did Spurs give Liverfools again? Abegi close mouth
Some people just open mouth without thinking :lol:
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Kevin De Bryne....kai, na ya papa born you.

Some people wan compare Ozil to am :woot: :rotf:

Man that was a thuggish performance by Spurs. What a bunch of thugs. If we can't beat them we break their legs.

anikulapo wrote:Palm Wine Tapper how Blue Market :mrgreen:
Ahhh Anigbelenu. I can smell your breathe from a mile off :tic: Market good o. How bad belle and body? :roll:
Last edited by pajimoh on Sat Dec 16, 2017 8:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: On a more serious note, should Foyth be used in the CB instead of Dier? I mean it can't get any worse than this.
Dont worry, you have the CL. :lol:

Truth is, part of your problem is your arrogance. The same Dier who has been dire for you could have been sold for 50 million to United. But you all twerked in unison, talking about "we dont sell to rivals" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Dier has a role in this team that we don't have a replacement for. Today was just simply a bad day in the office. We dust ourselves down and move on.

The league is officially gone. Our priority for the season is to win the CL and get top 4. Who needs a worthless FA Cup.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Ozil still leads the league in "Missed Assists"...
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Kevin De Bryne....kai, na ya papa born you.

There is a reason why almost all the City attacks came down the right. Some players were not good enough tonight. All of them were English.

Cito wrote:The comeback has begun :taunt:

kai i miss correct game oh

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: On a more serious note, should Foyth be used in the CB instead of Dier? I mean it can't get any worse than this.
Dont worry, you have the CL. :lol:

Truth is, part of your problem is your arrogance. The same Dier who has been dire for you could have been sold for 50 million to United. But you all twerked in unison, talking about "we dont sell to rivals" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Dier has a role in this team that we don't have a replacement for. Today was just simply a bad day in the office. We dust ourselves down and move on.

The league is officially gone. Our priority for the season is to win the CL and get top 4. Who needs a worthless FA Cup.
Just today? Dier is not a top class CB for Spurs. He is average and too lackadaisical to play that position.

Spuds are just punks...fouling anyhow, knowing that ref would pity them and not give them red, as they would have lost 10-0.

metalalloy wrote:kai i miss correct game oh
Yes man. Spurs had them on the ropes for 89 minutes. Ref saved them