TOT 2017/2018 Season: [PL] 77 PTS 3RD; [FAC] SM; [CL] R16

kenmega
Re: [FAC] RCH vs TOT

Post by kenmega »

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote: This is what happens when an attack is unserious. Between Llorente, Son, Moura and Wanyama. They need to fvcking wake up. This is not how professionals who want a future at Spurs should play particularly the front three. Tufiakwa
Calm down. The pitch is terrible regardless of how greenly it looks on TV. The players can't move freely as their feet keeps getting stuck in. Hopefully they will up the ante and get the equalizer so that we can deal with them at Wembley.
I agree with Cristao.
We can't make excuses on the pitch.
Llorente and Son playing together - horrible.

Foyth should have tracked back to prevent that goal going in regardless the condition of the pitch.

We should come back and win this game because the replay will be played two days after the Palace game. COYFUS

The deal is not to go 2 goals down.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Something is missing in this thread ?

Foyth is having a good old fashion English football lesson :lol:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

If there was a massive error made in the summer to point to it has to be letting Janssen go for Llorente.

Final ball failing to find the mark.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Moura opens his account
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Mouraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Sissoko with the assist
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
Danny Blanchflower

toyin133 wrote:Rochdale score on the counter
Did you Sa Tottenham score or Rockdale score? :tic:
TYPICAL LIVER OF LILY

your team is loosing and you're posting emoji

#not.serious

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Thats my boy

c'mon Rochdale

Appears it will be Lamela for Winks.

should have been a PK

toyin133 wrote:Rochdale score on the counter
Did you Sa Tottenham score or Rockdale score? :tic:
TYPICAL LIVER OF LILY

your team is loosing and you're posting emoji

#not.serious
Yep, the missing something just crawled in - haters :rotf: Where's that one with smelly mouth like shalanga? :tic:

I think MoO wants to end the match today.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

that should have been a penalty for Rochdale - Foyth again

Next goal surely wins it. Spurs quality surely should make the difference.

Moura is full of energy.

It'll be Dele for Moura next.

Wanyama should have made it 2.

rochdale to score again

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Kane for Llorente
Danny Blanchflower

MoPo bringing on the hammer. He's had enough. Llorente off for Kane.