TOT 2017/2018 Season: [PL] 77 PTS 3RD; [FAC] SM; [CL] R16

Re: West Ham 0 vs 2 Spurs

Eriksen makes it 3 :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Eriksen makes it 3
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
Re: West Ham 0 vs 3 Spurs

Riot and running in the same sentence

Kane hits the bar again.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Dele is so off his game.

Aurier bags a yellow.

Harry is due his first hat trick of the season

Chichariito gets one back.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

uh-oh
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
Danny Blanchflower

Its a Goal wrote:Chichariito gets one back.
Sheit. That wasn't in the script. I've totally forgotten we also have a goal post to defend

Its a Goal wrote:Aurier is a beast. Is he better than Trippier? Not yet ready to declare it but I like what I see.

Dude! Aurier is BETTER THAN WALKER!!!! And you are hear debating whether he is better than Trippier?? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: WOW
Re: West Ham 1 vs 3 Spurs

MoPo is going to be absolutely mad at the defense for conceding off a corner kick.

Aurier gets a red card. 2 yellow cards.

20 minutes to go. We have to find a way to manage the rest of the match.

Its a Goal wrote:Aurier is a beast. Is he better than Trippier? Not yet ready to declare it but I like what I see.

Dude! Aurier is BETTER THAN WALKER!!!! And you are hear debating whether he is better than Trippier?? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: WOW
Cheiii!! make i try edit this thing! which kind wahala be this!?? Aurieir no go let person type finish before e cause wahala :lol: :lol: :lol:
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

serge gets his marching orders
Danny Blanchflower

Its a Goal wrote:Aurier gets a red card. 2 yellow cards.
Welcome to the EP Hell Serge

Double yellow red Aurier.

[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Aurier is a beast. Is he better than Trippier? Not yet ready to declare it but I like what I see.

Football is more than skills.

Welcome to England, Aurier. Definitely a good player but he'll learn.

A comfortable game - now what? A Harry Kane hat trick will do nicely

Winks on for Eriksen. I would have preferred Dele coming off.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Winks for Eriksen
Danny Blanchflower