TOT 2017/2018 Season: [PL] 77 PTS 3RD; [FAC] SM; [CL] R16

Re: Spurs v Chelsea (Haters & a Midget not wanted)

Morata finding the early goings tough. Fernando Morata already trending.

#NeedsMoreTime

ceejay22 wrote:Can we just buy Kane, whatever the cost
The guy is a beast

Eriksen and Alli instead.

Bigpokey24 wrote:Can tgis be updated or whar?
Knew I should have paid more attention to my French teacher
Penis dey person mouth, and you want him to be coherent? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Change thread title, IAG. It actually shows that they are getting to you. It is football - We win some - we lose some. Unlucky result for the guys. We dominated but werent clinical with our chances. Chelsea took theirs and punished the errors.

Good win for them. Time for some boys to face some cold truths about themselves. This happened in the CL last season. Dominated but couldnt finish chances.
Last edited by Cristao II on Sun Aug 20, 2017 8:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

analyzer wrote:Mods - why does a Spurs - CFC gm thread have to get absorbed into a Spurs season thread?
After today's result I bet they won't try it again. There's only one team in London.
Since last season - All Spurs games threads go into one thread. Decision made by Spurs fans on this board. Saves us creating a new one everytime. I think the mods should do so for other clubs as well.

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Cristao II wrote:
analyzer wrote:Mods - why does a Spurs - CFC gm thread have to get absorbed into a Spurs season thread?
After today's result I bet they won't try it again. There's only one team in London.
Since last season - All Spurs games threads go into one thread. Decision made by Spurs fans on this board. Saves us creating a new one everytime. I think the mods should do so for other clubs as well.
Ehmm. But this involves a game vs. A team with CE supporters and also neutral interest. Should have itsown thread IMO. When spurs play burnley, absorb it into this one. I like the idea but don't think it should standfor games vs. Other well suppoeted teams.
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

Cristao II wrote:
But this isn't just a spurs game. This was a big derby game and against a bigger team than spurs. This game deserved it's own thread. The decision to put a Chelsea game in a Spurs season thread was silly.

Cristao II wrote:
But this isn't just a spurs game. This was a big derby game and against a bigger team than spurs. This game deserved it's own thread. The decision to put a Chelsea game in a Spurs season thread was silly.
It was a Spurs game. All Spurs game threads go into one thread on CE. Chelsea fans can create their own season thread.

analyzer wrote:
Cristao II wrote:
Ehmm. But this involves a game vs. A team with CE supporters and also neutral interest. Should have itsown thread IMO. When spurs play burnley, absorb it into this one. I like the idea but don't think it should standfor games vs. Other well suppoeted teams.
Mods decision supported by Spurs fans.

Cristao II wrote:
It was a Spurs game. All Spurs game threads go into one thread on CE. Chelsea fans can create their own season thread.
It wasn't just a spurs game. It was a Chelsea game. The current champions of England. Something spurs last tasted 60yrs ago. Today's result in front of your fans was a friendly reminder.
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Cristao II wrote:
analyzer wrote:
Cristao II wrote:
So we should expect the same when Spurs come to SB and ALL games vs. Arsenal, Man U, City, UCL e.t.c abi..

analyzer wrote:
Cristao II wrote:
analyzer wrote:
Cristao II wrote:
So we should expect the same when Spurs come to SB and ALL games vs. Arsenal, Man U, City, UCL e.t.c abi..
Depends on the thread. The Spurs game thread when I logged in before the game was started by IAG. If a fan of other club opens one and states that it shouldnt be merged then I agree it shouldnt be. All I know is Spurs fans decided all Spurs games should be in one thread. You are the first to complain.

Cristao II wrote:
It wasn't just a spurs game. It was a Chelsea game. The current champions of England. Something spurs last tasted 60yrs ago. Today's result in front of your fans was a friendly reminder.
Chelsea fans should create their own games thread.

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Man of the match.
Also kudos to Christensen & Rudiger

analyzer
Re: Spurs v On to the next match

Post by analyzer »

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

No Spurs player scored today

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Chaii! 5' 6" Kante wicked oh.. Kane looking like rag doll

analyzer wrote: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

No Spurs player scored today
Huffed and puffed all day for zero end product. You could've given Kane and Eriksen another and they still won't find the back of the net.

They forgot to include Luiz absolutely destroying Wanyama on the play that led to the winning goal around 9:27 mins. Way to remind spurs fans that wembely is Chelsea's second home. What's that, 4 straight Chelsea wins against Tottenham at wembely?

We got some sore losers on this panel.

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

balo wrote:We got some sore losers on this panel.

Where Jamie redknapp of is it Jenas that was yarning opaks last time :rotf: :rotf:

analyzer

Post by analyzer »