TOT 2017/2018 Season: [PL] 77 PTS 3RD; [FAC] SM; [CL] R16

Re: 2017/2018 Season: [PL] TOT vs LEI, WK 38

Funny enough Sanchez was not originally in the squad. He was added only after Jan pulled out due to injury.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

I don tire for these mumu defenders....all of them can go fish

9 goals?

Not sure if the goals will dry up now with the introduction of Sanchez.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Sissoko with some neat footwork.

Its a Goal wrote:Not sure if the goals will dry up now with the introduction of Sanchez.
Sanchez? You know he can be clumsy

Its a Goal wrote:Sissoko with some neat footwork.
So no goals then

[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote: 9 goals?
Yes o. Thank goodness in our favor. Team shape looks more balanced now.

Son on for Sissoko who departs to a loud applause.

[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Sissoko with some neat footwork.
So no goals then
Not today :laugh:.

The game has settled down now. No more heads gone type of football.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote: 9 goals?
Yes o. Thank goodness in our favor. Team shape looks more balanced now.

Son on for Sissoko who departs to a loud applause.
Come on my Son. Ever reliable

Taking Nacho off???...that does it! I'm gone.

Rose peppering Leicester's RB.

charlie wrote:Taking Nacho off???...that does it! I'm gone.
Buy nacho. Buy Charlie
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

What a game...

Should we sign both Mahrez and Vardy from Leicester??

Mogbe, Chelsea chopping bottle. 3 kondo to Newcastle :rotf:.

Dele out of sorts in this match.

Diabate is so useless.

Beats his man, has options but wants to continue running.

Worse than Willian. At least Willian has technique to boot.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

KWP down with a suspect elbow injury.

[color=brown]kenmega[/color] wrote: What a game...

Should we sign both Mahrez and Vardy from Leicester??
I won't mind o. Both of them can lift us to the next level.

Vardy chance to equalize goes over the bar.

Phew. 3rd secured.

charlie wrote:Taking Nacho off???...that does it! I'm gone.
Buy nacho. Buy Charlie
Bros,...na package deal Ooo.
I am still applying as him agent, but agent John12 don block me tire...