TOT 2017/2018 Season: [PL] 77 PTS 3RD; [FAC] SM; [CL] R16

Re: [PL] MC vs TOT

pajimoh wrote:We are Tottenham. We are Man City's kryptonite. They are going down
You know what, I believe you :thumbs:
Last edited by Kako on Sat Dec 16, 2017 6:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Thunder wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:Encouraging start.
Indeed! :lol:

Tottenham are lucky Silva is not in to destroy them
Just like they are lucky Toby is not there to defend.....

Toby ko, Kunta Kinte ni. You don chop your weekend kenke, breda Jimoh?

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:kai...ojoro referee doesn't call a PK against Spuds....
Should have been a penalty. The same ref gave one for Everton against Liverpool for the same offence.

Chai, thank you Hugo.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

kai....Aguero and Sterling miss

Same ref, one week PK against Lovren, next no call against Rose

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Are you representing Aniks today?

A lot of haters full ground. God abeg help me shame Dem o

[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote: kai....Aguero and Sterling miss
Not miss but Lloris save.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Should have been a penalty. The same ref gave one for Everton against Liverpool for the same offence.

Useless EPL refs. Because na dem England defender cause am, no be pena? Even the useless commentators are supporting Rose.

Why is that not a red for De Druyne for that high kick against Dele?

Its a Goal wrote:Agbo to rin seyin....

Na fear catch am.

txj wrote:Same ref, one week PK against Lovren, next no call against Rose
EPL refs are just shameless.

Seriously, what juju is Pep using?

Its a Goal wrote:Why is that not a red for De Druyne for that high kick against Dele?

red ko, blue card ni

Meanwhile Mourinho should go to jail for selling DeBryne

City chopping down our players one by one.

Its a Goal wrote:Seriously, what juju is Pep using?

The juju is "I get sense (and money) pass you"

Its a Goal wrote:City chopping down our players one by one.
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Damn, see how Dele pushed Kane for that goal.

Trippier down. Aurier might have to have come on and score another insane goal.

City using Spurs for target practice :)

City wasting too many chances :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:

Our back is just piss poor. Getting sliced open at will.