TOT 2017/2018 Season: [PL] 77 PTS 3RD; [FAC] SM; [CL] R16

Re: [PL] SOU vs TOT

Michael Obafemi, is he related Obafemi Martins? They do have similar features.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Obafemi Martin's son come on :woot: :woot: :woot:

Its a Goal wrote:Michael Obafemi, is he related Obafemi Martins? They do have similar features.
Be afraid!!! :D

MICHAEL OBAFEMI Born in 2000????

Cmon son become a hero

Lamela, come on, you should have knocked that in.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Obafemi Martin's son come on :woot: :woot: :woot:
Rohr must invite him to camp :taunt:

Lamela misses open net. Chai. Good play by Sissoko.

Wanyama's time to shine. Will replace Dembele.

Jesu how did that not go in .... Southampton again looking a punch drunk boxer looking for a soft place to fall

Kpom! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Wey Oloye, our Irish Dean?

Dele!!!!

Kpom! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Wey Oloye, our Irish Dean?
Oloye is compiling scouting report on world class Mangala

Not with that kind of miss

Obafemi......kai...misses!

How did Obafemi miss that

Ireland can have him.

[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote: If we draw this game. I will be pissed with Dele.
How about if we lose :P?

OBAFEMI ohhhhh what a miss .... cmon son how could you

Cristao II wrote:Ireland can have him.
:rotf: make Ayo catch you
Last edited by metalalloy on Sun Jan 21, 2018 6:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

kai...Naija...because of one miss? :shock: :shock: :shock:

OK, enough of this play play. Time to go get the winner.

Dele Alli is a very frustrating player to watch. Dwells on the ball too long. All the skill in the world is useless without a brain. Almost as annoying as watching Okocha.