TOT 2017/2018 Season: [PL] 77 PTS 3RD; [FAC] SM; [CL] R16

Re: Spurs v Chelsea (Haters & a Midget not wanted)

toyin133 wrote:that's what you get with sissoko
On his day, he is Vieira. His day comes once every 8 games.
He is NEVER Viera, and his day comes once every 2 years, when he needs to renegotiate his contract. the guy is a fraud and I warned tottenham

Better than the Arsenal frauds
No! he isnt! trust me! :lol: :lol: He is the black version of Flamini. When he wants a contract he will run around twerking about the whole place. majority of the time, he is brainless and useless

Its a Goal wrote:Lloris you have look yourself in the mirror and accept blame for both goals.

OK

This seriously. The first goal is no way his fault. That was just an excellent fk. The second one.. eh maybe he could be blamed a bit, but that was an excellent shot right in front of him. It looked like it was going to be a cross sef.

Waoh. Luiz in the middle. What a game he had.

Christensen and Rudiger? Take a bow!!

toyin133 wrote:that's what you get with sissoko
On his day, he is Vieira. His day comes once every 8 games.
That was Wanyama pls...

That was a band of brothers/heart of a champion performance by Chelshyt ... :clap: :clap: :clap:

As for TOTO .... Ahahahahaha :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Last edited by anikulapo on Sun Aug 20, 2017 6:09 pm, edited 2 times in total.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

oloye wrote:Spurs better go and hire Barnet field.
We should be playing at Barnet instead of Wembley but Levy said no :(

Ekorian wrote:The pundits that have given the title to MAN U are now singing a new tune. Never underestimate the heart of a champion :clap: :clap:

Story.. Chelsea better reinforce that squad with like 4 players odawise, you ain't going no where this season

Its a Goal wrote:Lloris you have look yourself in the mirror and accept blame for both goals.

OK

This seriously. The first goal is no way his fault. That was just an excellent fk. The second one.. eh maybe he could be blamed a bit, but that was an excellent shot right in front of him. It looked like it was going to be a cross sef.
Ehem oga mi the second goal was all on him...even he knew that. He laid an egg..for an international goalie that was embarrassing.

Its a Goal wrote:Terrible outcome but solid performance from the lads. There is hope going forward for a good season. 2 lucky goals from the rent boys decided the outcome.
Lucky goals or clinical goals!
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Spurs made a good performance today but ruined by Lloris poor goalkeeping...

Dembele MOM

On to the next game vs Burnley next Sunday...THFC 4 LIFE :D

Benedict Iroha wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:Terrible outcome but solid performance from the lads. There is hope going forward for a good season. 2 lucky goals from the rent boys decided the outcome.
Lucky goals or clinical goals!
Both were clinically executed, the second one was a botched attempt on the part of the keeper to make a routine save.

Ekorian wrote:The pundits that have given the title to MAN U are now singing a new tune. Never underestimate the heart of a champion :clap: :clap:

Story.. Chelsea better reinforce that squad with like 4 players odawise, you ain't going no where this season
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

kenmega wrote:Spurs made a good performance today but ruined by Lloris poor goalkeeping...

Dembele MOM

And the guy that scored 2 goals?

kenmega wrote:Spurs made a good performance today but ruined by Lloris poor goalkeeping...

Dembele MOM

On to the next game vs Burnley next Sunday...THFC 4 LIFE OF PAIN AND ANGUISH :D

Dembele MOM

Alonso is the MOM....gtfo with that dembele crap
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Dembele MOM

And the guy that scored 2 goals?
Alonso is definitely MOM in this game but for Spurs - Dembele is MOM for me :D
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

I was happy with the starting lineup and I still am
Only Spurs who arguably have the best midfield in the EPL could have matched our midfield today
I hope today inspires another run of 13 or more straight wins to go top like last season
I hope Morata comes good soonest
Mitchy better up his game big time. I'm a bit disappointed so far in the last 3 games he has played

LOL. Chelsea had 2 shots on goal and scored 2 goals.

Lloris, are you okay??

Chelsea best player is not even on the field yet....calm down Chelsea will be back.
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Dembele MOM

On to the next game vs Burnley next Sunday...THFC 4 LIFE OF PAIN AND ANGUISH :D
Coming from someone who does not understand the context of supporting a football club no matter how successful or useless they are... :roll:

ceejay22 wrote:I was happy with the starting lineup and I still am
Only Spurs who arguably have the best midfield in the EPL could have matched our midfield today
I hope today inspires another run of 13 or more straight wins to go top like last season
I hope Morata comes good soonest
Mitchy better up his game big time. I'm a bit disappointed so far in the last 3 games he has played

Don't sleep on Man U's midfield.

If Chelsea brings in Belotti, it's bye bye Michy.
Last edited by balo on Sun Aug 20, 2017 6:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Gary Cahill needs to stay on the bench ....Rudiger was a boss today!
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Benedict Iroha wrote:

Dembele MOM

Alonso is the MOM....gtfo with that dembele crap
My apologies...Alonso is definitely MOM in this game..