TOT 2017/2018 Season: [PL] 77 PTS 3RD; [FAC] SM; [CL] R16

Re: [PL] SOU vs TOT

Dele is playing the middle as the creator.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote: Lloris and Eriksen out due to illness.
Oh dear. COYS. TGBTG

Palm wine tapper you give expired product to Hugo? :woot:
The one I gave only expired last week. But you've been drinking ones that expired 2 to 3 years ago and you're still as vile as ever, I mean alive as ever :sneaky: :tic:

So far the Saints are having a better run of the ball.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Saints troubling our backline.

Sanchez own goal. Aurier slow as tortoise.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

oh dear
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Spurs living dangerously
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

well no surprise
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
Danny Blanchflower

Son yet to make an impact so far.

So we've scored one then? :lol:

Palm Wine Tapper how ya latest vintage :woot:

Dier hits the post.

anikulapo wrote:Palm Wine Tapper how ya latest vintage :woot:
I'll send you some to critique. :tic:
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Kane again scored!

[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote: So we've scored one then? :lol:
Into the wrong net I'm afraid. :cry:.

But Kane has done justice.

Cheiii Harry Kane na winch ...Abeg Madrid come carry this guy Abeg

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Better from Spurs
Danny Blanchflower

These guys are not relenting o. Southampton are determined to win this game. They don't fear us at all.

[color=brown]anikulapo[/color] wrote: Cheiii Harry Kane na winch ...Abeg Madrid come carry this guy Abeg
Carry do watin? You think we be like una wey dey do gbanjo gbanjo for all una top players?

anikulapo wrote:Palm Wine Tapper how ya latest vintage :woot:
hin, hin, hin, moi pipul. :rotf: Anigbelenu the public toilet :taunt:

For neutrals this is a good match to watch. For me it is jittery moments.

Seriously, Aurier. What is wrong with him?

Sissoko, you should have tapped that in.