TOT 2017/2018 Season: [PL] 77 PTS 3RD; [FAC] SM; [CL] R16

Re: Spurs v Chelsea

Ref please wat h out for Moses going down too easily in the box
Re: Spurs v Chelsea

[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote: IAG, please put anti haters and midget proof lock on the door of this thread. We don't want goons riff-raffs and Man United breda disturbing our peace and enjoyment
Will do. We should be allowed to enjoy our match without dealing so much hatorade.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

analyzer
Re: Spurs v Chelsea (Haters & a Midget not wanted)

Post by analyzer »

Mods - why does a Spurs - CFC gm thread have to get absorbed into a Spurs season thread?
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

Chelsea will beat spurs
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Benedict Iroha wrote:Chelsea will beat spurs
I believe so too so I say amen!!!

analyzer wrote:Mods - why does a Spurs - CFC gm thread have to get absorbed into a Spurs season thread?

you think a Mod did that?

it's the lily-livered ones who done it

Tottenham

1Lloris
15Dier
4Alderweireld
5Vertonghen
2Trippier
12Wanyama
19Dembélé
33Davies
20Alli
23Eriksen
10Kane

Substitutes

7Son Heung-min
9Janssen
13Vorm
17Sissoko
27Wimmer
29Winks
37Walker-Peters

Chelsea

13Courtois
27Christensen
30David Luiz
2Rüdiger
28Azpilicueta
7Kanté
14Bakayoko
3Alonso
15Moses
22Willian
9Morata

Substitutes

1Caballero
11Pedro
16Kenedy
17Musonda
23Batshuayi
31Tomori
36Scott

Referee:
Anthony Taylor

[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]analyzer[/color] wrote: Mods - why does a Spurs - CFC gm thread have to get absorbed into a Spurs season thread?

you think a Mod did that?

it's the lily-livered ones who done it
Can you read :evil:? Midget not wanted.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Chelsea bench is so bare.

COYS! COYS!! COYS!!!

i dey go out for errands

when i return i want 0-0 with 4 red cards

Luiz in the middle.

Spurs don start. 3 people on Baka soon as he gets the ball.

Boys are a bit jittery in the early going.

Willian needs a knock on the head.

Damn. Close call.

ceejay22 wrote:
Benedict Iroha wrote:Chelsea will beat spurs
I believe so too so I say amen!!!

E don reach this level wey we dey invoke prayers :woot:

Morata has to finish those

Come On Morata. You gotta bury that.

Wonder if assanal go copy 352..

Compared to the carpenters we watched earlier...this is more refreshing

Bakayoko still tryingvto come to terms with the pace of the epl..so far everythong has been whizzing past him

The ref saw how Willian was bundled to the ground. Yet he lets the game go on.