TOT 2017/2018 Season: [PL] 77 PTS 3RD; [FAC] SM; [CL] R16

Re: [CL] JUV vs TOT

If Juve keep running at Sanchez and Aurier, Spurs will cave. Those two are lightweights.
So far, give Spurs credit, they took Juve's punches and are still in this tie. If it ends 2--1, I'd fancy the Londoners to advance to the next round.

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

pelantyyyyyyyy
So what :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Manure Breda :rotf:

oloye wrote:Trust Higuain to manage to cock up.
If not for him, Messi would have at least TWO international trophies....you know, the one thing people beat Leo on the head with when they argue about his greatness.

Higuain is single handedly responsible for at least two of them

FATHER TIKO wrote:His first PK just crept in...

Juve should have handed the PK to another player...
I had a feeling he'd miss. He looked uncomfortable and was probably thinking of how the first pk was almost saved.

smartbrother wrote:Aurier is so dumb though
You called it.
The guy does some of the dumbest things you can ever imagine. He is one of these blokes who walk around doing stuff without engaging their brain....when someone is described as being thick...i see the image of folks like Aurier.

Poch should remove Aurier.

smartbrother wrote:Aurier is so dumb though
You called it.
The guy does some of the dumbest things you can evwr imagine. He is one of these blocks who walk around doing stuff without engaging their brain....when some is described as being thick...i see the image of folks like Aurier.
+1

Na the kain player wey you wan slap. The bobo no dey hear word.

Was it Sanchez or Aurier who gave up the last pen?

BBC says it's Sanchez
Last edited by pajimoh on Tue Feb 13, 2018 9:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

...give it to Tot guys they came to life after European return jittery.

pajimoh wrote:Was it Sanchez or Aurier who gave up the last pen?
Toss a coin. Both equally mad in their play :lol:

It was our Ivorien brother though

BBC says it's Sanchez
...the goatee beard guy.

BBC says it's Sanchez
BBC should sack the loafer they are paying ...it was Aurier. I am sure it must be a white guy who cannot distinguish between the two....

oloye wrote:That fishhead Auriel with his igbo induced tackle
:lol: Igbo (Re-Mi) or Igbo (Do-Do) ? which one?

Senator WIRES wrote:
oloye wrote:That fishhead Auriel with his igbo induced tackle
:lol: Igbo (Re-Mi) or Igbo (Do-Do) ? which one?
Hemp..weed, paya, grass! Take ya choice

BBC says it's Sanchez
Aurier no doubt

platinum wrote:If Juve keep running at Sanchez and Aurier, Spurs will cave. Those two are lightweights.
So far, give Spurs credit, they took Juve's punches and are still in this tie. If it ends 2--1, I'd fancy the Londoners to advance to the next round.
Exactly

Give it to spurs,after going down 2 goals they keep calm and outplayed Juve at home. You will think Juve is the away side,I hope they adjust and knock this mafia club in this tie.Keep it tied this first leg and Juve will open .Like I said spurs is the better of the two teams.

This fishhead will soon bag a red

Yellow on Aurier. Berra sub out this dude before....

Remove this knucklehead :curse: :curse: :curse:

green4life wrote:Yellow on Aurier. Berra sub out this dude before....

Trippier please

chiellini :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: