TOT 2017/2018 Season: [PL] 77 PTS 3RD; [FAC] SM; [CL] R16

Re: [PL] CYP vs TOT

Son or Moira to dance their way through Palace buses?

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Its a Goat, go to church and stop spamming the CE. Olodo rabata.
It is unusual for a chief to be told to keep quiet so I won't :tic: :sneaky:

Thank God you still have manners, despite living in Kumasi next to TFCO :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: Soon Tottenham will start participating and winning WAFU keps :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Kane is off mark too.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Final ball still not getting delivered accurately.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Eriksen should have done better.

[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote: Its a Goat, go to church and stop spamming the CE. Olodo rabata.
Who woke you up from slumber? Chief it is too early for you to start yabbing or be yabbed :taunt:.

Kane from 6 yards misses again.

I will sacrifice Wanyama for Lucas at this point.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Its a Goat, go to church and stop spamming the CE. Olodo rabata.
It is unusual for a chief to be told to keep quiet so I won't :tic: :sneaky:

Thank God you still have manners, despite living in Kumasi next to TFCO :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: Soon Tottenham will start participating and winning WAFU keps :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
I need to go and pay for a serious chieftaincy title in Ijebu Ishiwo so I can tell you to..... :sneaky:

Its a Goal wrote:I will sacrifice Wanyama for Lucas at this point.
Palace will crack. They always do about the 75th minutes.....

Palace has done juju as the ball refused to enter net.

Aurier with a poor touch to Lamela.

Aurier should stop taking the throws abeg.

Lucas will be on for Lamela.

Still, no ........

Absolute garbage from Eriksen today.

Another close chance saved.

Dele involved in a penalty dispute.

Its a Goal wrote:Absolute garbage from Eriksen today.
Wake me up when something happens. I'm going to "See Esther" :tic:

If a goal will come it will either be a work of genius or a massive blunder.

[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Absolute garbage from Eriksen today.
Wake me up when something happens. I'm going to "See Esther" :tic:
Heheheheheehehehe. You ain't going nowhere.

Son for Demebele.

Its a Goal wrote:If a goal will come it will either be a work of genius or a massive blunder.
As long as it doesn't happen at our end

Son making an impact.