TOT 2017/2018 Season: [PL] 77 PTS 3RD; [FAC] SM; [CL] R16

Re: [PL] MC vs TOT

metalalloy wrote:kai i miss correct game oh

the sweetest City game since Aguero won them the title with the last kick...

spastic

Post by spastic »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Kevin De Bryne....kai, na ya papa born you.

Some people wan compare Ozil to am :woot: :rotf:
Dude! Leave Ozil for 1 day now. The guy save in a today. Show some respect :D

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Spuds are just punks...fouling anyhow, knowing that ref would pity them and not give them red, as they would have lost 10-0.
I guess City did not foul? We are no push overs. Not anymore. We are not sissy goons that open yansh and hand KY jelly to Bayarn :tic:
spastic

Post by spastic »

The So if hatorade strong in you Chief O. :D it was an okay game.

Totoham is a complete toto. :boo: :boo:

Last time I root for such a yousless team. :veryangry:

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Spuds are just punks...fouling anyhow, knowing that ref would pity them and not give them red, as they would have lost 10-0.
I guess City did not foul? We are no push overs. Not anymore. We are not sissy goons that open yansh and hand KY jelly to Bayarn :tic:

Punks and thugs...

Kai, this match should be kept in FIFA archives...how to carve, destroy, annihilate Spudites. Even DVD, Blue-Ray, or any new technology cannot do justice to the fantastic display by City today....choi...

Make I join PaJ buy blue jersey...nah, Spastic is too annoying. Bad enough that I have to contend with theYemster (annoying Patriots fan) being an Arsenal fan.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: On a more serious note, should Foyth be used in the CB instead of Dier? I mean it can't get any worse than this.
Dont worry, you have the CL. :lol:

Truth is, part of your problem is your arrogance. The same Dier who has been dire for you could have been sold for 50 million to United. But you all twerked in unison, talking about "we dont sell to rivals" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Dier has a role in this team that we don't have a replacement for. Today was just simply a bad day in the office. We dust ourselves down and move on.

The league is officially gone. Our priority for the season is to win the CL and get top 4. Who needs a worthless FA Cup.
The beauty of this is that you are like Robbynice. :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: The more you speak, the more you kill your team. :clap: :clap:

spastic wrote:

The So if hatorade strong in you Chief O. :D it was an okay game.

sharap dia....we are enjoying replays of the most beautiful display of footie by one team :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

kai, EPL sweet o

108 pages on a Epl game with no nigerian playing! Wow!!! We are truly eternally owned by the British.

wanaj0 wrote:Spurs may come back to London with a basket full of goals.
Said so :taunt:

Cellular wrote:Totoham is a complete toto. :boo: :boo:

Wait ! Wait ! Wait! you actually thought Tottenham, a team that is cursed will do anything for you? WOW! You get liver sha! :lol: :lol:

Cellular wrote:Totoham is a complete toto. :boo: :boo:

Wait ! Wait ! Wait! you actually thought Tottenham, a team that is cursed will do anything for you? WOW! You get liver sha! :lol: :lol:
Bros, Christmas is around the corner... I thought like a degenerate gambler that today Totoham fit no live up abi down to their name...
:?

Congrats to Man City..........................EPL champs :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Punks and thugs...

Kai, this match should be kept in FIFA archives...how to carve, destroy, annihilate Spudites. Even DVD, Blue-Ray, or any new technology cannot do justice to the fantastic display by City today....choi...

Make I join PaJ buy blue jersey...nah, Spastic is too annoying. Bad enough that I have to contend with theYemster (annoying Patriots fan) being an Arsenal fan.
So this one dey shock you but you dey enjoy the way the Germans dey stroke in and out of Arsenal yansh while they speak in german? You see ya life? :rotf:

anikulapo wrote:Palm Wine Tapper how Blue Market :mrgreen:
Ahhh Anigbelenu. I can smell your breathe from a mile off :tic: Market good o. How bad belle and body? :roll:

Better find some balm for that nyash assault wey una receive today :woot: or better still just drink a lot more of ya product :laugh:

Punks and thugs...

So this one dey shock you but you dey enjoy the way the Germans dey stroke in and out of Arsenal yansh while they speak in german? You see ya life? :rotf:
did you actually see Kevin's goal? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: what about Raheem passing toros of Lloris before walking the ball into the net?

Spurs wanted to stand toe to toe with city and play pressing football except they did not have the players to execute this formation

anikulapo wrote:Palm Wine Tapper how Blue Market :mrgreen:
Ahhh Anigbelenu. I can smell your breathe from a mile off :tic: Market good o. How bad belle and body? :roll:

Better find some balm for that nyash assault wey una receive today :woot: or better still just drink a lot more of ya product :laugh:
You fit recommend the one you use after Bayern Munich and Man United 8-2 shellacking? I'm sure it's very strong :rotf:

kai...this Tottenham defeat is like Ghana not qualifying for WC :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Pathetic.

Just a rich man's Jack Wilshere.

Some people wan compare Ozil to am :woot: :rotf:
Oh, and yes, Ozil has created more than or equal to KdB, on a far inferior team in less minutes but their responsibilities and roles are different so the comparisons are not apples v apples. But keep slating the few class boys your so-called team has....the team won't have any others soon enough.